Vegas Golden Knights

Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 6 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 13 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 17 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Oct 24 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 27 vs. 6:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 31 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 4 @ 2:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 7 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 10 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Nov 14 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 16 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 19 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 22 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 24 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 25 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 30 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 1 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 3 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 5 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 8 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 9 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 14 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 17 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 27 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 28 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 31 vs. 3:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 4 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 5 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 7 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 16 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 18 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 19 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 21 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 25 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 30 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 1 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 2 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 4 @ 12:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 8 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 11 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 15 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 23 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Feb 26 @ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 27 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 4 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 8 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 14 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 16 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 18 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 22 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24 @ 3:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 26 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 30 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Apr 3 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 5 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7 @ 10:00 PM ET