Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 4 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 5 @ L 1 - 10 Final
Sat, Oct 7 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 11 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 12 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 14 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 17 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 20 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 21 @ L 1 - 7 Final
Tue, Oct 24 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 26 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 28 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 29 @ L 1 - 7 Final
Wed, Nov 1 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 2 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 4 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 7 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 10 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 11 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 14 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 16 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 22 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 24 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 25 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 27 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 1 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 2 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 5 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 9 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 11 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 14 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 16 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 29 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 31 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 14 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 17 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 18 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 20 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 9 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 11 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 18 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 23 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 3 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 7 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 15 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 25 vs. 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 27 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 1 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview