Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 7 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 10 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 13 @ W 6 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 14 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 17 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Oct 19 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 21 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Oct 24 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 26 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 27 @ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 30 vs. L 8 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 2 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 4 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 10 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 11 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 16 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 19 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 22 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 24 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 25 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 29 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 1 @ W 6 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 3 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 6 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 7 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 9 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 16 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 19 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 21 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 23 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 27 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 29 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 30 vs. L 5 - 0 Final
Wed, Jan 3 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 5 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 6 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 9 vs. L 8 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 10 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 18 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 20 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 22 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 23 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 25 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 30 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 1 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 3 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 4 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 6 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 8 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 10 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 13 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Feb 15 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 17 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Feb 19 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Feb 21 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 22 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 24 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 27 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 2 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 3 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 8 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 9 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Mar 12 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 13 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 16 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 17 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 20 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 22 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 24 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 26 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 27 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 29 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 31 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Mon, Apr 2 vs. L 6 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 4 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 6 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 7 @ L 2 - 5 Final