Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 12 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 @ 8:30 PM ET
Tue, Oct 17 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 24 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 27 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 28 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 1 @ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 3 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 4 @ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Nov 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 11 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 14 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 16 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 18 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 20 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 22 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 24 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 26 @ 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 28 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 4 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 5 @ 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 8 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 13 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 14 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 16 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 19 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 21 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 23 @ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 29 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 2 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 4 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 6 @ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 16 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 18 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 20 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 30 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 1 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 3 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 7 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 8 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 17 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 19 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 20 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 22 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 25 vs. 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 1 @ 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 2 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 4 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 8 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 13 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 15 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 16 @ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 22 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 27 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Apr 1 @ 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 3 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Apr 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7 vs. 8:00 PM ET