Matchup Time Status
Sat, Apr 1
2 @ 5 1:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 2:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Apr 2
3 @ 2 12:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 3:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 5:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 6:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 6:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 4:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 6:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 9:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Apr 3
4 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Apr 4
0 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
0 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 10:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 5
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
0 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 6
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
7 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
7 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 7
4 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 8
1 @ 3 12:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 12:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 3:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 6:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final/OT
Sun, Apr 9
1 @ 4 5:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 5:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 5:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 6:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 12
2 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 9:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Thu, Apr 13
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 14
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 15
3 @ 4 3:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 16
1 @ 3 3:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 6:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 0 10:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Apr 17
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 3 9:30 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Tue, Apr 18
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
0 @ 7 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 19
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 0 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 0 9:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 20
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
Fri, Apr 21
3 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
Sat, Apr 22
4 @ 3 3:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 23
@ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview