Matchup Time Status
Wed, Feb 1
3 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Feb 2
2 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Feb 3
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Feb 4
3 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 5 3:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:30 PM ET Final/SO
Sun, Feb 5
0 @ 5 12:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 4 2:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Feb 6
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Feb 7
4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
0 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
6 @ 0 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Feb 8
4 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
Thu, Feb 9
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
Fri, Feb 10
5 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final/SO
Sat, Feb 11
3 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
7 @ 4 2:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 2:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 5:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Feb 12
4 @ 1 12:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 3:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 6:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 6:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Feb 13
3 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 0 9:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Feb 14
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 7 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Feb 15
2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 0 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 9:30 PM ET Final
6 @ 5 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
Thu, Feb 16
0 @ 2 7:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 9:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Feb 17
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Feb 18
2 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 2:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 2:00 PM ET Final/SO
6 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Feb 19
1 @ 2 12:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 3:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 5:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 6:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 0 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Feb 20
2 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Feb 21
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
6 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
5 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Feb 22
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 24
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26
@ 12:30 PM ET Preview
@ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 27
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview