Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 12 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 14 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 18 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 20 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 22 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 25 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 27 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 29 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 30 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 1 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 3 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 5 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 8 @ W 7 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 10 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 11 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 13 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 15 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 17 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 19 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 20 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 23 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 26 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 30 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 1 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 4 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 8 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 10 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 13 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 15 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 16 @ W 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 18 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 20 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 22 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Dec 23 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 28 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 29 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 31 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 3 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 5 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 9 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 12 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 14 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 16 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 18 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 21 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 23 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 24 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 26 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 31 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 1 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 4 @ W 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 5 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 7 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 9 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 16 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 18 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 19 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 21 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 23 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 25 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 27 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 28 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 2 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 4 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 9 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 11 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 13 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 14 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 16 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 19 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 20 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 23 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 25 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 28 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 29 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 31 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 2 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 4 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Thu, Apr 6 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 8 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 9 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT