Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 7 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 9 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 14 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 15 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 17 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 20 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 21 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 24 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 25 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 28 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 2 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 4 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 7 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 10 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 11 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 14 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 17 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 18 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 22 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 24 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 25 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 28 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Dec 1 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 2 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 5 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 8 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 10 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 14 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 15 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 1 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 4 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 7 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 20 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 22 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 23 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 25 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 15 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 17 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 19 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 22 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 25 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 2 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 8 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 10 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 17 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 31 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 4 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 6 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 7 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview