WJC Scoreboard
Preliminary Round
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
1:00pm
Den 2
@
Rus 3
3:00pm
Fin 1
@
USA 2
5:00pm
Swe 5
@
Cze 2
8:00pm
Can 8
@
Svk 0
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
1:00pm
Den 1
@
Swe 5
4:00pm
Svk 2
@
Fin 1
5:00pm
Cze 2
@
Sui 5
8:00pm
Ger 0
@
Can 4
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
5:00pm
Sui 0
@
Rus 7
8:00pm
USA 6
@
Ger 0
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
1:00pm
Cze 4
@
Den 3
4:00pm
USA 3
@
Svk 0
5:00pm
Swe 3
@
Rus 2
8:00pm
Fin 1
@
Can 4
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
5:00pm
Sui 3
@
Den 4
8:00pm
Svk 3
@
Ger 1
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
1:00pm
Sui 1
@
Swe 5
4:00pm
Can 5
@
USA 3
5:00pm
Rus 1
@
Cze 4
8:00pm
Ger 0
@
Fin 2
Relegation
Fri, Jan 2, 2015
11:00am
Sui 5
@
Ger 2
Quarterfinal Round
1:00pm
USA 2
@
Rus 3
3:00pm
Swe 6
@
Fin 3
5:00pm
Cze 0
@
Svk 3
8:00pm
Can 8
@
Den 0
Sat, Jan 3, 2015
7:00pm
Ger 2
@
Sui 5
Semifinal Round
Sun, Jan 4, 2015
4:00pm
Swe 1
@
Rus 4
8:00pm
Can 5
@
Svk 1
Bronze Medal Game
Mon, Jan 5, 2015
4:00pm
Swe 2
@
Svk 4
Gold Medal Game
8:00pm
Rus 4
@
Can 5

THN on Twitter