Washington Capitals

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 20 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 22 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 26 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 29 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 30 @Cgy 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 8 SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 11 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 16 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 18 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 20 CBJ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 Buf 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 26 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 1 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 3 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 5 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 7 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 9 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 11 Van 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 16 @Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 21 @Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 23 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 @NJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 1 Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 3 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 5 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 9 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 11 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 13 Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 15 Phi 12:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 16 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 19 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 @Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 23 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 1 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @Mtl 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 5 LA 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Det 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 @NYR 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 22 @Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 24 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @Nas 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 6 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 12 @Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 29 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 @CBJ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 5 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @Bos 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 9 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter