Pittsburgh Penguins

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 NJ W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 5 Buf W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 8 Car W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Oct 11 @Fla L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @TB W 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 15 Edm W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @Phi W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 19 Van W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 21 Col L 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 25 NYI L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @Tor L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @Car W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 30 Bos W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 1 CBJ W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @CBJ W 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 6 @NYR L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 9 @StL L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 13 Phi L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 15 Nas W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @NJ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 18 Ana W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 20 @Wsh W 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 22 NYI W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @Mtl L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @Bos L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 27 Tor W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 29 @TB W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 30 @Fla W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 3 @NYI W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 5 SJ W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @Bos L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 9 CBJ W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 13 NJ W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @Det W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 16 Tor W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 18 @NYR W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 19 Min W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 21 Cgy W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @Ott L 0 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @Car W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 29 @CBJ W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @NJ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 3 NYR W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 5 Wpg W 5 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @Van W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 10 @Edm L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 11 @Cgy W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 15 Wsh W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 20 Fla L 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 22 Mtl W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 23 @NYI W 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 25 @Dal L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 27 Buf W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 30 @LA W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @Phx L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 3 Ott W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 5 @Buf W 5 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 7 NYR L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 27 Mtl L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 1 @Chi L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 4 @Nas W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 6 @SJ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Mar 7 @Ana W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Mar 10 @Wsh W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 11 Wsh W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 15 @Phi L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 16 Phi L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Dal W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 20 @Det L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 22 TB W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 23 StL L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 25 Phx L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 27 LA L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 28 @CBJ W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 30 Chi W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 1 Car L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 3 @Wpg W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 5 @Min L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 6 @Col W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Apr 9 Det W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Apr 12 Phi L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 13 Ott L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Apr 16 CBJ W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 19 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 21 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 23 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 26 CBJ TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 28 @CBJ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 CBJ TBD Preview

THN on Twitter