Pittsburgh Penguins

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 11 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 16 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 18 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 22 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 23 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 25 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 28 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 30 LA 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 1 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 4 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 6 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 8 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 11 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 14 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 15 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 18 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 21 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 22 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 24 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 26 Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 28 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 2 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 4 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 Ott 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 8 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 12 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 13 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 15 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 18 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 7 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 13 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 16 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 18 NYR 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 28 @Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 30 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 1 Nas 2:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 4 @Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 6 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 11 Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 15 @Chi 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 17 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 19 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 Fla 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 25 @Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 CBJ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 9 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 Bos 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 Ari 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 SJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @CBJ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 @Phi 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 10 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter