Pittsburgh Penguins

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 17 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 20 SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 22 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 25 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 29 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 2 @Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 8 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 16 @Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 18 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 19 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 @Min 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 26 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 30 @NYI 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 1 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 3 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 5 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 8 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 12 Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 14 Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 16 LA 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 22 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 23 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 28 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 8 TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 11 @Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 12 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 @Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 16 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 18 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 20 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 22 Bos 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 3 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 17 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 Det 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 1 @Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 Buf 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 8 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 10 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 15 @Phi 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 17 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 19 Fla 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 24 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 26 Phi 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 29 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 Car 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 9 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter