Minnesota Wild

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 20 Tor 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 22 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 23 @NYI 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 25 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 29 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 Buf 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 @Col 3:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 13 @Ott 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 17 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 19 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 Pit 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 26 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 29 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 2 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 4 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 7 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 9 Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 11 StL 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 Fla 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 15 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Ari 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 22 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 23 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 NYI 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 CBJ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 5 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 @LA 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 8 @Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 12 Mtl 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 @Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 15 @Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 17 NJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 19 Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 22 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 1 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 8 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 10 TB 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 Det 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 27 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 SJ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 10 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 12 @Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 19 @Wpg 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 Van 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 26 @Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 Ott 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 1 @Nas 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 Col 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 Car 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter