Dallas Stars

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 Fla L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 5 Wsh W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 11 @Wpg W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @Min L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 15 @Col L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 17 SJ W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 19 @LA L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 20 @Ana L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 24 Cgy W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 26 Wpg L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 28 @Buf W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 29 @Mtl L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 1 Col L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 3 @Ott W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 5 @Bos W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 7 @Det W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 9 Chi L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 13 @Edm W 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @Cgy W 7 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 17 @Van W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 21 NYR L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @StL L 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 26 Ana W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 29 Chi L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 1 Edm L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 3 @Chi W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @Tor L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 7 Phi W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 10 Chi L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @Nas L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @Wpg W 6 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 16 @Col L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 17 Col W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 19 Van W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @SJ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 23 @LA W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 27 Nas W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 29 StL L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 31 LA W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 2 Mtl L 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 4 Det L 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @NYI L 3 - 7 Final
Thu, Jan 9 @NJ L 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @NYR L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 12 NYI L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 14 Edm W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 16 Bos L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @Min L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 20 @Nas L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 21 Min W 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 23 Tor W 1 - 7 Final
Sat, Jan 25 Pit W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 27 Col L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 30 NJ L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 1 @Ana W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 4 @Phx W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Feb 5 @SJ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 8 Phx W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 27 Car W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 1 TB L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 3 Buf W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 4 @CBJ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 6 Van W 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 8 Min W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 11 @StL W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 14 Cgy L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 16 @Wpg L 2 - 7 Final
Tue, Mar 18 @Pit L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 20 @Phi L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 22 Ott W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 24 Wpg W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 25 @Chi L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 28 Nas W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Mar 29 @StL W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 1 @Wsh W 5 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 3 @Car L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 5 @TB W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 6 @Fla L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 8 Nas W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Apr 9 CBJ L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 11 StL W 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 13 @Phx L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 16 @Ana L 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Apr 18 @Ana L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Apr 21 Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 23 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 25 @Ana TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 27 Ana TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 29 @Ana TBD Preview

THN on Twitter