Dallas Stars

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 Chi L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 11 @Nas L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 14 @CBJ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 16 @Pit W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 18 Phi L 6 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 21 Van W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Oct 24 @NJ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 25 @NYI L 5 - 7 Final
Tue, Oct 28 StL L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 31 Ana L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 1 @Min L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 4 LA L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 6 Nas L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 8 SJ L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 11 @Ari W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 13 @LA W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 15 Min L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 16 @Chi L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 18 Car L 6 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 20 Ari W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 22 LA W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 25 Edm W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 28 Min L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 29 @Col L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 2 @Tor L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 4 @Det L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 6 Mtl W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 9 Wpg L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 13 NJ W 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 17 @Van W 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Dec 19 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 21 @Edm 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 NYR 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 Ari 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 4 @Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 CBJ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 @Col 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 13 Ott 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 Wpg 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 18 @Chi 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 Bos 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 Col 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 5 TB 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 8 @NYR 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 10 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 13 Fla 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 17 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 19 SJ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 27 Col 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 NYI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 StL 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 Pit 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 Buf 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 Cgy 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 StL 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 6 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 8 @Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter