Carolina Hurricanes

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 4 Det L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 6 Phi W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 8 @Pit L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @Wsh W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 11 LA L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 13 Phx L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 15 Chi L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 17 @Tor W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @NYI W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 24 @Min L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 25 @Col L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 28 Pit L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 1 TB L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @NYR L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 5 Phi W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 7 NYI W 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 9 Min L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 12 Col W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 15 Ana W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 16 @StL L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 18 Bos L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @Det L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @Bos L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 24 Ott W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @NJ W 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 29 NJ L 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 1 Van L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 3 @Wsh W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @Nas W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 6 SJ W 3 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 9 @Van L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 10 @Edm L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 12 @Cgy L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 14 @Phx W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 20 Wsh L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @TB L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 23 CBJ L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 27 Pit L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 29 @Tor L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 31 Mtl W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 2 @Wsh W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 4 @NYI W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 5 Nas W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 9 Tor W 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @CBJ L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 13 Cgy L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 18 Fla W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 19 TB L 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 22 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 23 @Buf W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 25 Ott W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Jan 27 CBJ W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 28 @Mtl L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 31 StL W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 4 Wpg L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 7 Fla W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 8 Mtl L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 25 @Buf L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 27 @Dal L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 1 @LA L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 2 @Ana L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 4 @SJ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 7 NYR L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 8 @NJ L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 11 NYR W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 13 Buf W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 15 @Bos L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Mar 16 Edm L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 18 @CBJ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 21 @Chi L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 22 @Wpg W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 25 NYI L 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 27 @Fla W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 29 CBJ L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 31 @Ott L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Apr 1 @Pit W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 3 Dal W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 5 NJ L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 8 @NYR L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 10 Wsh L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 11 @Det W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 13 @Phi W 6 - 5 Final/SO

THN on Twitter