Boston Bruins

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 TB W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 5 Det W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 10 Col L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @CBJ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 14 Det L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @Fla W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @TB W 5 - 0 Final
Wed, Oct 23 @Buf W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 24 SJ W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 26 NJ L 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 30 @Pit L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 31 Ana W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 2 @NYI L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 5 Dal L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 7 Fla W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 9 Tor W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 11 TB W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 14 CBJ W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 15 @Ott L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 18 @Car W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 19 @NYR W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 21 StL L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 23 Car W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 25 Pit W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 27 @Det L 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 29 NYR W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 30 CBJ W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @Mtl L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 7 Pit W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 8 @Tor W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 10 @Cgy W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @Edm W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @Van L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 17 Cgy W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @Buf L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 21 Buf W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @Nas W 6 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 27 Ott W 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @Ott L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 31 NYI L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 2 Nas W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 4 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @Ana L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 9 @LA L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @SJ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 14 Tor L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @Dal W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 19 @Chi L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 20 LA W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 25 @Phi W 6 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 27 @NYI W 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 28 Fla W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 30 Mtl L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 1 Edm W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 4 Van W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @StL L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 8 Ott W 2 - 7 Final
Wed, Feb 26 @Buf L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 1 Wsh L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 2 @NYR W 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 4 Fla W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 6 Wsh W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 8 @TB W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 9 @Fla W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 12 @Mtl W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 13 Phx W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 15 Car W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 17 Min W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 18 @NJ W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 21 @Col W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 22 @Phx W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 24 Mtl L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 27 Chi W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 29 @Wsh W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 30 @Phi W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Apr 2 @Det L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 3 @Tor L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 5 Phi W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 8 @Min L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Apr 10 @Wpg L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Apr 12 Buf W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 13 @NJ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 18 Det L 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 20 Det 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 22 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 24 @Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 26 Det 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 28 @Det TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 Det TBD Preview

THN on Twitter