Washington Capitals

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Oct 10 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 13 SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 15 Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 17 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 20 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 22 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 23 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 28 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 30 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 31 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 3 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 5 Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 7 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 10 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 12 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 13 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 18 @Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 19 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 21 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 23 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 25 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 27 TB 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 28 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 3 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 5 @Wpg 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 8 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 10 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 12 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 14 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 16 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 18 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 20 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 21 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 26 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 28 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 30 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 31 @Car 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 2 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 5 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 7 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 9 @NYR 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 10 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 14 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 16 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 17 NYR 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 19 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 22 Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 24 Pit 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 27 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 2 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 4 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @NJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 7 Phi 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 @Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 LA 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 22 Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 24 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 26 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 28 @Chi 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 2 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 4 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 15 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 18 Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 20 @Pit 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 25 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 30 @Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 1 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 5 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter