Washington Capitals

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 Mtl L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 11 @Bos W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 14 SJ L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 16 NJ W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 18 Fla W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 22 @Edm L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 25 @Cgy W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 26 @Van L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 29 Det L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 1 @TB L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 2 Ari L 6 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 4 Cgy L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 7 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 8 Car W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 11 CBJ W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 14 NJ L 1 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 15 @StL L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 18 @Ari W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 20 @Col W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 22 Buf L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 26 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 28 NYI 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 2 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 4 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 11 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 13 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 18 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 1 Chi 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 4 Fla 3:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 7 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 12 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 14 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 16 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 @Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 28 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 @Mtl 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 1 StL 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 LA 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 5 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 6 Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 8 Phi 3:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 11 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 15 @Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 17 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 19 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 NYI 12:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 @Phi 3:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 25 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 27 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 11 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 Nas 12:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 @NYR 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 31 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 @Det 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 8 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 NYR 3:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter