Winnipeg Jets

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 9 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 12 @NYI 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 13 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 16 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 18 StL 3:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 23 TB 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 25 Min 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 27 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 29 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 31 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 1 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 4 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 5 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 7 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 10 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 12 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 14 @Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 16 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 18 Van 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 21 Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 23 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 25 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 27 @Min 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 28 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 2 Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 5 Wsh 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 6 @Chi 5:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 10 CBJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 11 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 15 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 18 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 21 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 22 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 27 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 29 Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 31 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 2 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 3 @Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 5 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 7 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 10 Buf 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 12 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 14 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 15 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 18 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 21 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 23 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 26 Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 2 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 5 Car 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @Pit 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 1 Fla 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 NYI 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 6 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 8 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 10 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 14 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 18 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 20 Ana 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 @Buf 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 30 Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 1 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 3 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 5 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter