Winnipeg Jets

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Oct 1 @Edm W 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 4 LA W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 6 Ana L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @Min L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 11 Dal L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 13 NJ W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 15 Mtl L 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 18 StL W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 20 Nas L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 22 Wsh L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 24 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 26 @Dal W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 27 @Col L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 29 @StL L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 2 Chi L 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 4 Det W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 6 @Chi L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 8 Nas W 0 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 10 SJ W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 12 @Det W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 15 Phi W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 17 @Min L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 18 Cgy L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 21 Chi L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 23 Min L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 25 @NJ W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @NYI W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @Phi L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 2 @NYR W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @Fla L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @TB W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 10 StL L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 12 Col L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 14 Dal L 6 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 16 @CBJ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @Buf L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 20 Fla W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 22 @Van L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @Edm L 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Dec 27 Min W 4 - 6 Final
Sun, Dec 29 @Col W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 31 Buf W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @Ott L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @Bos L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 5 @Pit L 5 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 7 TB L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 11 CBJ L 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 13 Phx W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @Cgy W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 18 Edm W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 21 @Ana W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 23 @SJ L 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 25 Tor W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 26 @Chi W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 28 Nas L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 31 Van W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 2 @Mtl W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 4 @Car W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @Wsh L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @StL L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 27 Phx W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 1 @Nas W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 4 NYI L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 6 LA L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 8 Ott L 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 10 @Col L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 12 Van L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 14 NYR L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 16 Dal W 2 - 7 Final
Mon, Mar 17 @StL L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 19 Col W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 22 Car L 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 24 @Dal L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 27 @SJ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 29 @LA L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 31 @Ana L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Apr 1 @Phx W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Apr 3 Pit L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 5 @Tor W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Apr 7 Min L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 10 Bos W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Apr 11 @Cgy W 5 - 3 Final

THN on Twitter