Winnipeg Jets

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 Car 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 @Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 17 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 19 Tor 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 23 Edm 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 25 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 28 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 30 Buf 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 4 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 6 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 8 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 11 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 13 LA 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 17 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 19 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 20 @Car 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 @Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 @Nas 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 27 Nas 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 29 NJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 1 Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 3 @StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 4 @Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 6 Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 8 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 11 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 15 Fla 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 18 Col 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 22 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 CBJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 3 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 4 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 @Buf 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 9 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 11 Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 13 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 16 @SJ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 18 Ari 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 StL 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 23 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 2 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 @Col 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 10 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Mtl 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 @Ott 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 6 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 8 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 19 Min 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 24 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 26 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 1 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter