Vancouver Canucks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @SJ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 5 Edm W 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Oct 6 @Cgy W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 8 NJ W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 10 SJ L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 Mtl L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 15 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @Buf W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 20 @CBJ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @NYI W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 24 @NJ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 25 @StL W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 28 Wsh W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 30 Det L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 2 Tor W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @Phx L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 7 @SJ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 9 @LA L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @Ana L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 14 SJ L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 17 Dal L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 19 Fla L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 22 CBJ W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 23 Chi L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 25 LA L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 28 @Ott W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 30 @NYR L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 1 @Car W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 3 @Nas W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 6 Phx W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 8 Col W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 9 Car W 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 13 Edm W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 14 Bos W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @Min L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 19 @Dal L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 20 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 22 Wpg W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 29 @Cgy W 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Dec 30 Phi L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 1 TB L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @LA L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 5 @Ana L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 7 Pit L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 10 StL W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 13 @LA L 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 15 @Ana L 1 - 9 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @Phx L 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 18 Cgy W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 21 @Edm W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 23 Nas L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 26 Phx W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 27 Edm L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 29 Chi L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 31 @Wpg L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 3 @Det L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 4 @Bos L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @Mtl L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @Tor L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 26 StL W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 28 Min L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 2 Ott L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 4 @Phx L 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 6 @Dal L 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 8 Cgy W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 10 NYI L 7 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 12 @Wpg W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 14 @Wsh L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 16 @Fla W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Mar 17 @TB L 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 19 Nas W 0 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 23 Buf W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 26 @Min W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 27 @Col L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 29 Ana L 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 1 NYR L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 5 LA W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Apr 7 Ana L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 10 Col L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 12 @Edm L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 13 Cgy W 1 - 5 Final

THN on Twitter