Vancouver Canucks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 @Cgy W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 11 Edm W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 17 @Edm W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 18 TB L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 21 @Dal L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 23 @StL W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 24 @Col L 3 - 7 Final
Sun, Oct 26 Wsh W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 28 Car W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 30 Mtl W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 1 @Edm W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 2 Nas L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 4 @Col W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 6 @SJ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 8 @LA L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 9 @Ana W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 11 Ott W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 14 Ari L 5 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 19 @Edm W 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 20 Ana L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 23 Chi W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 25 NJ W 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 28 @CBJ W 5 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 30 @Det 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 2 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 4 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 7 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 13 NYR 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 17 Dal 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 28 @Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 30 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 1 LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 Det 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 NYI 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 Fla 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 13 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 16 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 30 Buf 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 1 Min 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 5 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 Pit 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 9 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 11 @Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 13 Bos 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 Min 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 19 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 @NYI 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 StL 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 9 Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 Phi 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 CBJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @LA 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 22 @Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 Dal 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 31 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Wpg 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 6 LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter