Vancouver Canucks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 @Cgy W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 10 Cgy L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 12 @Ana W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 13 @LA W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 16 StL L 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 18 Edm L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 22 Wsh L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 24 Det L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 27 Mtl W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 29 @Dal L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 30 @Ari W 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 2 Phi W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 4 Pit L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 7 @Buf L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 8 @NJ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 10 @CBJ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @Ott L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @Tor L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 16 @Mtl L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 18 @Wpg L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 21 Chi W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Nov 22 NJ L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 25 @Min W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 27 @Dal L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 30 @Ana L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 1 @LA L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 3 Dal L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 5 Bos L 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Dec 7 Buf W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 9 NYR W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 13 @Chi L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 15 @Min L 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @Phi L 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 18 @Det W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 20 @Fla L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 22 @TB W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 26 Edm W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 28 LA L 5 - 0 Final
Fri, Jan 1 Ana W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 4 Ari L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 6 Car W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 9 TB L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 11 Fla W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 14 @Wsh L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 15 @Car W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 17 @NYI W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 19 @NYR L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 21 @Bos W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 23 @Pit L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 26 Nas L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 4 CBJ L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 6 Cgy L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 10 @Ari 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 15 Min 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 19 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 21 Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 Ott 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 28 SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 1 NYI 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 Nas 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 14 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 18 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 StL 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 25 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 27 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 29 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 31 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 1 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 4 LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 6 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter