Toronto Maple Leafs

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 Mtl L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 9 @Det L 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 10 Ott L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 16 @CBJ W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 17 @Pit L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 21 @Buf L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 24 @Mtl L 3 - 5 Final
Mon, Oct 26 Ari L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 30 @NYR L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 31 Pit L 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 2 Dal W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 4 Wpg L 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 6 Det L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 7 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 10 @Dal W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @Nas W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 14 Van W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 15 @NYR L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 17 Col W 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 20 @Car W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 21 @Bos L 0 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 23 Bos L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 28 Wsh L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 30 Edm W 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 2 @Wpg L 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 3 @Min L 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 5 @StL W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 8 NJ W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 15 TB L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 17 SJ L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 19 LA W 0 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 21 @Col W 7 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 22 @Ari L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 27 @NYI W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 29 NYI L 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 30 @Pit W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 2 StL W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 6 @Ana W 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Jan 7 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 9 @SJ L 0 - 7 Final
Wed, Jan 13 CBJ L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 15 Chi L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @Bos L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 19 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 21 Car L 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 23 Mtl L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 26 @Fla L 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 27 @TB L 0 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 2 @Bos W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 4 NJ W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 6 @Ott L 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @Cgy L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 11 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 @Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 15 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 NYR 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 Nas 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 29 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 2 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 Min 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 13 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 15 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 17 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 21 Cgy 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 Ana 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 29 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 31 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 4 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 6 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter