Toronto Maple Leafs

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 Mtl L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 11 Pit L 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 12 @NYR W 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 14 Col W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 17 Det L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 18 @Det L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 21 @NYI W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 25 Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 28 Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 31 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 1 Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 4 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 6 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 8 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 9 @Ott 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 12 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 14 Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 15 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 18 Nas 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 20 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 22 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 26 @Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 2 Dal 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 4 NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 Cgy 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 10 @Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 13 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 14 LA 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 Ana 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 18 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 21 @Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 @Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 28 @Fla 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 7 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 9 CBJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 12 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 14 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 @StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 28 @NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 Ari 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 6 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 10 NYR 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 17 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 Phi 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 28 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 9 NYI 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 11 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 SJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 Min 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 31 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 @Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 8 @CBJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter