Toronto Maple Leafs

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 9 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 10 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 16 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 17 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 21 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 24 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 26 Ari 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 30 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 31 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 2 Dal 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 4 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 6 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 7 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 10 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 12 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 14 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 15 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 17 Col 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 20 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 21 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 23 Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 28 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 30 Edm 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 2 @Wpg 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 3 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 5 @StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 8 NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 15 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 17 SJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 19 LA 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 21 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 22 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 27 @NYI 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 29 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 30 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 2 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 6 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 7 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 9 @SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 13 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 15 Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 16 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 19 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 21 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 23 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 26 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 27 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 2 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 4 NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 @Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 15 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 NYR 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 Nas 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 29 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 2 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 Min 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 13 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 15 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 17 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 21 Cgy 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 Ana 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 29 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 31 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 4 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 6 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter