Tampa Bay Lightning

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 Phi W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 10 @Buf W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 12 @Bos W 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 13 @Det L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 15 Dal L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 17 Buf W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 20 @Nas L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 23 @Wpg W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 24 @Chi L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 27 @StL L 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 29 Col L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 31 Bos L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 1 @Car W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 3 @Det L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 5 @Buf W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 7 @Min L 0 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 10 Buf L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 12 Cgy W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 14 Fla L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 16 @Fla L 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 19 NYR W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 21 Ana W 0 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 25 LA W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 27 @Wsh L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 28 NYI L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 2 @Ana W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 5 @SJ W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 6 @LA L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 10 Ott W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 12 Wsh L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 14 @CBJ W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 15 @Tor W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 18 @Wsh L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 20 Ott W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 22 Van L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 26 CBJ W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 28 Mtl L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 30 NYR L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 2 Min W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 5 @Cgy L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 8 @Edm W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 9 @Van W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 12 @Col W 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Jan 15 Pit W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 17 Fla W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 19 Edm W 4 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 21 Chi W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 23 @Fla L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 27 Tor W 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Feb 3 Det W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 5 Pit W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Feb 8 @Ott L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @Mtl L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Feb 12 Nas W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 14 StL L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 16 SJ L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 18 Wpg W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 20 @Pit W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 21 @Car W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 23 Ari W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 26 @NJ W 4 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 28 @Bos W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 29 @Tor W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @Ott W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 5 Car W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 7 @Phi L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 8 Bos L 1 - 0 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 11 Phi L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 13 @CBJ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 15 @Tor L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 17 @Dal L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 19 @Ari W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 22 Det W 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Mar 25 NYI W 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Mar 26 Fla L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 28 Tor W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 31 Mtl L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 2 NJ W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Apr 4 @NYI L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @NYR L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 7 @NJ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @Mtl L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 13 Det W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 15 Det W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 17 @Det L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 19 @Det W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 21 Det W 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Apr 27 NYI L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 30 NYI W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, May 3 @NYI W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, May 6 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 8 NYI 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 10 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 12 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter