St. Louis Blues

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 12 @Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 13 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 20 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 22 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 25 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 29 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 6 Col 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 9 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 Buf 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 17 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 19 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 22 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 26 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 28 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 1 TB 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 3 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 6 Mtl 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 8 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 9 @NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 11 @Min 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 15 NJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 19 Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 22 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 28 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 30 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 2 Chi 1:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 5 Car 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 10 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 12 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 15 @Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 17 Ott 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 19 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 @Wpg 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 2 Tor 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 6 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 15 @Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Buf 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 20 Fla 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 @Chi 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 @Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 10 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 NYI 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 15 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 29 @Ari 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 Nas 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 9 Col 6:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter