St. Louis Blues

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 Edm W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 10 @Min L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 13 @Cgy W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 15 @Edm W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 16 @Van W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 18 @Wpg W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 20 @Mtl L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 24 NYI L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 27 TB W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 29 Ana W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 31 Min W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 3 LA L 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 4 @Chi W 6 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 7 @Nas W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 10 @NJ W 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @NYR L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 14 Chi L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 16 Wpg W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 17 @CBJ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 19 Buf W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 21 Det L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 23 @Buf W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 25 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 28 CBJ W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 1 Fla L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 4 @NYI L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 5 Tor L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 8 Ari W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 10 Phi L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 12 Dal W 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 13 Col L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 15 @Wpg W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 17 Nas W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 19 Cgy W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 21 @Phi L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 22 @Bos W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 26 Dal W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 27 @Dal L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 29 Nas W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 31 Min L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @Tor L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 4 Ott L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 6 @Col L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 8 @Ana L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 9 @LA W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 12 NJ W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 14 Car L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 16 Mtl W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 18 Pit W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 20 @Det W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 22 @Col L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 24 @Chi L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 2 @Nas W 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Feb 4 SJ L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 6 Min W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 9 Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 12 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 14 @TB 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 22 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @Nas 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 28 @Car 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 1 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 6 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 11 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 14 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 25 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 29 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 1 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 3 @Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 4 Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter