San Jose Sharks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 Van W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 5 Phx W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 8 NYR W 2 - 9 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @Van W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 Ott W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 15 @StL W 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @Dal L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 19 Cgy W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 21 @Det W 1 - 0 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 24 @Bos L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @Mtl W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Oct 27 @Ott W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 30 @LA L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 2 Phx L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 5 Buf L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 7 Van L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @Wpg L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 12 @Cgy W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 14 @Van W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 15 @Edm W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 17 @Chi L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 21 TB W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 23 NJ W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 27 LA W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 29 StL W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 30 Ana W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 3 @Tor W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @Pit L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 6 @Car L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 8 @Min L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 10 NYI L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 12 Min W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @StL W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @LA L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 21 Dal W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 23 Col W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 27 @Phx W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 29 Ana W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @Ana L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 2 Edm W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @Col L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 5 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 7 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 9 Det W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 11 Bos L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @Wsh W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 16 @Fla W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @TB W 5 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 20 Cgy W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 23 Wpg W 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 25 Min W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 27 LA L 1 - 0 Final
Wed, Jan 29 @Edm L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 30 @Cgy L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 1 Chi W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Feb 3 Phi L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 5 Dal W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 7 CBJ W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 27 @Phi W 7 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 28 @Buf L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 2 @NJ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 4 Car L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 6 Pit W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 8 Mtl W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 11 Tor W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Mar 13 @CBJ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 14 @NYI W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 16 @NYR W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Fla L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 20 Ana W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 22 Wsh L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Mar 24 @Cgy L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 25 @Edm W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 27 Wpg L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 29 @Col L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 1 Edm W 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 3 LA W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 5 Nas L 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Apr 9 @Ana L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 11 Col W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 12 @Phx W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 17 LA W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Apr 20 LA W 2 - 7 Final
Tue, Apr 22 @LA W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 24 @LA L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Apr 26 LA TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 28 @LA TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 LA TBD Preview

THN on Twitter