San Jose Sharks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 @LA W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 11 Wpg W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 14 @Wsh W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 16 @NYI L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 18 @NJ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 19 @NYR L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 21 @Bos L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 23 CBJ L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 25 Buf L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 26 @Ana W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 28 @Col W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 30 @Min L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 1 NYI W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 6 Van L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 8 @Dal W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 9 @Chi L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 11 @Fla L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 13 @TB W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 15 @CBJ L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 16 @Car W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 18 @Buf L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 20 Fla L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 22 Ari L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 26 Cgy L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 29 Ana W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 2 Phi W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 4 Bos W 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Dec 6 @Cgy W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 7 @Edm L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 9 Edm W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 11 Min W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 13 Nas W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 18 Edm W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 20 StL W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 22 @Ana L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 27 @LA L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 30 Van L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 31 @Ana W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 3 StL L 7 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 5 @Wpg W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 6 @Min W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 8 @StL L 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Jan 10 NYR L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 13 @Ari W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 15 Tor W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 17 Cgy L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 19 NJ L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 21 LA W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 29 Ana W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 31 Chi W 0 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 2 Edm L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Feb 4 @Cgy L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 5 @Van W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 7 Car L 5 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 9 Cgy L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Feb 11 Wsh L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 13 @Ari W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 15 TB L 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 17 @Nas L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 19 @Dal W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 21 LA L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 26 Det L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 28 Ott L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 2 Mtl W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @Van W 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 7 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 9 Pit 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 Nas 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 Chi 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @Phi 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 @Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 Col 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 6 Dal 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @LA 3:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter