San Jose Sharks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 12 LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 17 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 20 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 22 @Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 25 Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 CBJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 29 Nas 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 Cgy 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 Pit 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 8 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 17 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 19 @Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 NJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 Chi 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 NYI 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 26 Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 29 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 30 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 2 Mtl 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 7 Ott 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 9 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 10 Car 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 14 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 16 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 18 @Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 Cgy 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 23 Edm 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 30 Phi 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 3 LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 5 Min 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 Det 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 10 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 11 @Cgy 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 StL 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 16 Wpg 4:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 18 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 19 TB 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 Col 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 23 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 Edm 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 Chi 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 2 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Ari 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Phi 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 @NJ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 15 Fla 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 Bos 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 Tor 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 Van 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 @Min 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 6 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 Wsh 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 Nas 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 12 Dal 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 Buf 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 StL 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 20 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 24 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 NYR 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 @Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 Van 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 Edm 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter