Pittsburgh Penguins

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 @Dal L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 10 @Ari L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 13 Mtl L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 15 Ott W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 17 Tor W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 20 Fla W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 22 Dal L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 24 @Nas W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 28 @Wsh W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 29 Buf W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 31 @Tor W 4 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 4 @Van W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 6 @Edm W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 7 @Cgy L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 11 Mtl W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 13 CBJ L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @NJ L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 17 Min W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 19 Col W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 21 SJ L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 25 StL W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 27 @CBJ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 28 Edm L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 1 @SJ W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 5 @LA L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 6 @Ana L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 9 @Col W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 11 LA L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 14 Wsh L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 16 @Bos L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 18 Bos L 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 19 Car L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 21 CBJ W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 26 @Min W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 27 @Wpg L 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 30 Tor L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 31 @Det W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 2 NYI W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 5 Chi L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 6 @Chi L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 9 @Mtl W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 12 @Car L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 15 @TB L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 17 Car W 0 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @StL L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 21 Phi W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 23 Van W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 26 NJ W 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 2 Ott W 5 - 6 Final
Fri, Feb 5 @TB L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @Fla W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 8 Ana W 2 - 6 Final
Wed, Feb 10 NYR L 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Feb 12 @Car W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Mon, Feb 15 @Fla L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 18 Det W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Feb 20 TB L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 21 @Buf W 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 24 @Bos L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 27 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 29 Ari W 0 - 6 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 3 NYR W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 5 Cgy L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 6 @NJ W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 8 @NYI L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 11 @CBJ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 13 @NYR W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 15 NYI W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 17 Car W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 19 @Phi W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 20 Wsh W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Mar 24 NJ L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @Det W 7 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 27 @NYR W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 29 Buf W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 31 Nas W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 2 @NYI W 5 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 3 Phi W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @Ott W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 7 @Wsh W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 9 @Phi L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 13 NYR W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 16 NYR L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 19 @NYR W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 21 @NYR W 5 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 23 NYR W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Apr 28 @Wsh L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 30 @Wsh W 2 - 1 Final
Mon, May 2 Wsh W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, May 4 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 7 @Wsh 7:15 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 10 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 12 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter