Philadelphia Flyers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 @Bos L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 9 NJ L 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 11 Mtl L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 14 Ana L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 18 @Dal W 6 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 21 @Chi L 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 22 @Pit W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 25 Det W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 28 LA W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 30 @TB L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 1 @Fla L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 4 Edm W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 6 Fla W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 8 Col W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 14 CBJ L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 15 @Mtl L 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Nov 19 @NYR L 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 20 Min L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 22 CBJ W 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 24 @NYI L 0 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 26 @Det L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 28 NYR L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 29 @NYR L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 2 @SJ L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 3 @Ana L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 6 @LA W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 9 @CBJ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 11 NJ W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 13 Car W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 16 TB L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 18 Fla L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 20 @Tor W 7 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 21 @Wpg W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 23 @Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 Bos 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 12 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 14 @Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 @NYI 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 5 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 8 @Wsh 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 10 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 13 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 15 @Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 17 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 19 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 Nas 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 Wsh 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 28 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @Bos 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 @NJ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 Det 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 SJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 @Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Car 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 Ott 12:30 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter