Philadelphia Flyers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 Tor L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 5 @Mtl L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 6 @Car L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 8 Fla W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 11 Phx L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @Det L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 15 Van L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 Pit L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 24 NYR W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @NYI W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 29 Ana L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 1 Wsh L 7 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @NJ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @Car L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 7 NJ L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 9 Edm W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @Ott W 5 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 13 @Pit W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 15 @Wpg L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 19 Ott W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 21 Buf W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 23 NYI W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @Fla L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @TB L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 29 Wpg W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 30 @Nas W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 2 @Min L 0 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 4 @Det W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @Dal L 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 9 @Ott L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 11 @Chi L 2 - 7 Final
Thu, Dec 12 Mtl W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 15 @Wsh L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 17 Wsh W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 19 CBJ W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @CBJ L 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Dec 23 Min W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @Edm W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 30 @Van W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 31 @Cgy W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @Col L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @Phx W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @NJ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 8 Mtl W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 11 TB L 6 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 12 @NYR L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @Buf W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 16 Nas L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 18 NYI W 4 - 6 Final
Mon, Jan 20 @NYI L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 22 Car L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 23 @CBJ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 25 Bos L 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 28 Det W 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 30 @Ana L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @LA W 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Feb 3 @SJ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 6 Col W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 8 Cgy W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 27 SJ L 7 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 1 NYR W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 2 @Wsh W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 5 Wsh W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 8 @Tor L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 11 NJ L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 15 Pit W 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 16 @Pit W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Chi W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 20 Dal W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 22 StL W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Mar 24 LA L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 26 @NYR L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 28 Tor W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 30 Bos L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Apr 1 @StL L 0 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Apr 3 CBJ L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 5 @Bos L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 6 Buf W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 8 @Fla W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 10 @TB L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 12 @Pit W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 13 Car L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Apr 17 @NYR L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 20 @NYR W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 22 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 25 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 27 @NYR 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 29 NYR TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 @NYR TBD Preview

THN on Twitter