Philadelphia Flyers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 @TB L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 10 @Fla L 1 - 7 Final
Mon, Oct 12 Fla W 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 14 Chi W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 20 Dal L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 21 @Bos W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 24 NYR W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 27 Buf L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 29 NJ L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 30 @Buf L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 2 @Van L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 3 @Edm L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 5 @Cgy L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 7 @Wpg W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 10 Col L 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 12 Wsh L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @Car W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 17 LA L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 19 SJ L 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 21 @Ott L 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 23 Car W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 25 @NYI L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 27 Nas W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 28 @NYR W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 1 @Ott W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 4 @NJ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 5 CBJ L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 8 NYI L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 10 @StL W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 11 @Dal L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 15 Car W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 17 Van W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @CBJ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 21 StL W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 27 @Ana L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 30 @SJ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 5 Mtl W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 7 @Min W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 9 NYI W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 13 Bos W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 16 NYR L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 17 @Det W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 19 Tor L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 21 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 25 Bos L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 27 @Wsh W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 2 Mtl W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @Nas W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 6 NYR L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 7 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 9 Ana L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 11 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 NJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 14 @NYR 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 19 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 Ari 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 29 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 11 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 15 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 @Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 Pit 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 21 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 30 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 Ott 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 3 @Pit 3:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 6 @Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 Pit 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 10 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter