Ottawa Senators

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 11 @TB W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 13 @Fla W 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Oct 16 Col W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 18 CBJ W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 25 NJ L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 26 @Chi L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 28 @CBJ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 30 Chi L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 1 @Bos L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 4 Det W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 6 Min W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 8 Wpg L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 9 Tor L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 11 @Van L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 13 @Edm W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 15 @Cgy L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 20 Nas W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 22 StL L 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 24 @Det L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 25 @StL W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 28 @Fla L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 29 @TB L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 2 @NYI L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 4 NYI L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 6 @Pit L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 7 Van W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 11 LA L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 13 @Bos W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 15 @Buf L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 17 @NJ W 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Dec 19 Ana W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 20 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 @Bos 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 4 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 @Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 13 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 Dal 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 Ari 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 5 Wsh 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 10 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 Edm 2:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 25 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 28 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 @Wpg 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 SJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 NYR 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 Fla 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 31 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Phi 12:30 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter