Nashville Predators

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 14 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 21 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 22 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 26 @Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 29 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 Car 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 8 Ott 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 17 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 19 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 TB 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 Wpg 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 27 @Wpg 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 29 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 3 NJ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 4 Phi 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 6 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 8 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 15 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 19 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 22 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 30 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 3 Mtl 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 5 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 6 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 8 @Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 10 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 12 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 @Col 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 17 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 19 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 20 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 22 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 Buf 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 CBJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 2 Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 Fla 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 Dal 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 @CBJ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 Wsh 5:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 Edm 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 @SJ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 20 Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 Tor 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 1 Min 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 @StL 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 NYI 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter