Nashville Predators

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 Ott W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 11 Dal W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 14 Cgy L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 17 @Wpg W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 18 @Chi L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 21 Ari W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 23 Chi W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 25 Pit L 3 - 0 Final
Wed, Oct 29 @Edm W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 31 @Cgy L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 2 @Van W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 4 @Wpg L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 6 @Dal W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 8 @StL W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 11 Edm W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 13 @StL L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 15 Wpg W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 18 @Tor W 9 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 20 @Ott L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 22 Fla W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 25 LA W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 27 Edm W 0 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 29 CBJ W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 2 @Car L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 4 StL W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 6 Chi L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 9 @Col W 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 11 @Ari W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 13 @SJ L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 16 Bos W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 20 @Min W 6 - 5 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 22 @CBJ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 23 @Bos L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 27 Phi W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 29 @Chi L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 30 StL W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 3 @LA W 7 - 6 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 4 @Ana L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 6 Car W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 8 Dal W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 10 @Min W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 13 Van W 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 16 Wsh W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 17 @Det L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 20 @Mtl L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 27 Col W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 29 @StL L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 30 @Col L 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Feb 1 @Pit W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 3 Tor W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 5 Ana L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 7 NYR W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Feb 8 @Fla W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 10 TB W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 12 Wpg W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 14 NJ W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 17 SJ W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 19 @NYI L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 21 @Phi L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 22 @Buf W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 24 Col W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 26 Min L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 28 Det L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 2 @NYR L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @NJ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 5 NYI 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 9 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 @Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 Buf 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 Mtl 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @Wsh 12:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 Cgy 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 31 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter