New York Rangers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 9 @CBJ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 10 CBJ W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 13 Wpg L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 15 @Mtl L 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 18 NJ L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 19 SJ W 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 22 Ari W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 24 @Phi L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 25 Cgy W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 30 Tor W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 3 Wsh W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 6 @Col W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 7 @Ari W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 10 Car W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 12 StL W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @Ott W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 15 Tor W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 19 @TB L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 21 @Fla W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 23 Nas W 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 25 Mtl L 5 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 27 @Bos L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 28 Phi L 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 30 Car W 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 2 @NYI L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 3 Col L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 6 Ott W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 9 @Van L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 11 @Edm L 5 - 7 Final
Sat, Dec 12 @Cgy L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 15 Edm W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @Min L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 18 @Wpg L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 20 Wsh L 7 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 22 Ana W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 28 @Nas L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 30 @TB W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @Fla L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 5 Dal W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 9 Wsh L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 11 Bos W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 14 @NYI L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 17 @Wsh L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 19 Van W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 22 @Car W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 24 @Ott L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 25 Buf W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 2 @NJ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 4 Min W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Feb 8 NJ W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 10 @Pit W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Feb 12 LA L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 14 Phi 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 17 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 21 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @Dal 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 29 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 4 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 6 NYI 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 8 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @Det 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 13 Pit 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 @Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 17 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 @SJ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 21 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 23 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 27 Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 31 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 4 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 5 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 Det 12:30 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter