New York Rangers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @Phx L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 7 @LA W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 8 @SJ L 2 - 9 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @Ana L 0 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @StL L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 16 @Wsh W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @NJ L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 24 @Phi L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @Det W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 28 Mtl L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 29 @NYI W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 31 Buf W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 2 Car W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 4 Ana L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 6 Pit W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 7 @CBJ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 10 Fla W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 12 NJ L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @Mtl W 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 17 LA L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 19 Bos L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @Dal W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @Nas W 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @TB L 0 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @Fla W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @Bos L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 30 Van W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 2 Wpg L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @Buf W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 7 NJ L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 8 Wsh L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 10 Nas L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 12 CBJ L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 15 Cgy W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 18 Pit L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 20 NYI L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 22 Min W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 23 Tor W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 27 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 29 @TB W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @Fla W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 3 @Pit L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @Tor W 7 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 6 CBJ L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 8 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 10 Dal W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 12 Phi W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 14 TB L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 16 Det W 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @Ott W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 19 Wsh W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 21 NYI L 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 23 StL L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 26 @NJ W 7 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 29 @NYI W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 31 NYI W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 4 Col W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 6 Edm L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 7 @Pit W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 27 Chi W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 1 @Phi L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 2 Bos L 6 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 5 Tor L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 7 @Car W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 9 Det W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 11 @Car L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 13 @Min L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 14 @Wpg W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 16 SJ L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 18 @Ott W 8 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 21 @CBJ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 22 @NJ W 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Mar 24 Phx W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 26 Phi W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 28 @Cgy L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 30 @Edm W 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Apr 1 @Van W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 3 @Col L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Apr 5 Ott L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 8 Car W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 10 Buf W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 12 @Mtl L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 17 Phi W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 20 Phi L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 22 @Phi W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 25 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 27 Phi 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 29 @Phi TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 Phi TBD Preview

THN on Twitter