New York Islanders

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 16 Ana 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 21 Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 23 Min 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 26 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 30 Tor 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 7 Van 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 14 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 18 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 22 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 @SJ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 28 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 30 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 1 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 4 Det 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 6 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 8 StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 10 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 15 Chi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 16 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 18 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 23 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 6 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 @Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 11 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 13 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 @Car 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 16 @Bos 1:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 19 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 LA 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 22 Phi 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 3 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 6 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Ott 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 Col 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 NJ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @CBJ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 @Cgy 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 18 CBJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 22 @NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 24 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 30 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 @Buf 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @NJ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 9 Ott 5:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter