New York Islanders

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 10 @Car W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 11 Car W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 14 @NYR W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 16 SJ W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 18 @Pit L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 21 Tor L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 23 @Bos W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 25 Dal W 5 - 7 Final
Tue, Oct 28 Wpg L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 30 @Col L 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 1 @SJ L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 5 @Ana W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 6 @LA W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 8 @Ari W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 11 Col W 0 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 14 @Fla W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 15 @TB L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 18 TB W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 21 @Pit W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 22 Pit W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 24 Phi W 0 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 26 Wsh W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 28 @Wsh L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 29 NJ W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 2 Ott W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 4 @Ott W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 6 StL L 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 9 @Min L 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 11 @StL L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 13 Chi W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 15 NJ W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 19 @Det W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 20 TB W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 23 Mtl L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 27 @Buf L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 29 Wsh W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 31 @Wpg W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 2 @Cgy W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 4 @Edm L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 6 @Van L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 9 @NJ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 10 @CBJ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 13 @NYR W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Jan 16 Pit W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 17 @Mtl L 4 - 6 Final
Mon, Jan 19 Phi W 4 - 7 Final
Tue, Jan 27 NYR W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 29 Bos L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 31 @Det L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 3 Fla L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 5 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 7 @Bos L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 8 @Buf W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 10 Edm W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 12 Tor W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 14 CBJ W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Feb 16 NYR L 6 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 17 @Car W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 19 Nas W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 21 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 22 Van L 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 24 Ari W 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Feb 27 Cgy W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 28 Car L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @Dal L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 5 @Nas W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 7 @Fla L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Mar 9 @Tor W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 10 NYR L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 13 Ott L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 14 Mtl L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 17 @Chi L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 21 @NJ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 24 Min L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 26 LA L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 28 Ana L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 29 Det W 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 2 @CBJ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Apr 4 Buf W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 7 @Phi L 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 10 @Pit W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 11 CBJ L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Apr 15 @Wsh W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 17 @Wsh L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 19 Wsh W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Apr 21 Wsh L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 23 @Wsh L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Apr 25 Wsh W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Apr 27 @Wsh 7:30 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter