New York Islanders

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 9 Chi L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 10 @Chi L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 12 Wpg W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 15 Nas W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 17 SJ W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Oct 20 @CBJ W 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 23 Bos L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 24 @StL W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 26 Cgy W 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 29 Car L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 31 @NJ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 1 Buf L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 3 NJ W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 5 @Mtl L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 8 Bos L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 10 @SJ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 13 @Ana W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 16 Ari W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 20 Mtl L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 22 @Mtl L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 25 Phi W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 27 @Fla L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 28 @TB W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 30 Col W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 2 NYR W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 4 StL W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 5 @Ott L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 8 @Phi W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 12 @CBJ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 13 NJ W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 15 Fla L 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @Col L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @Ari L 0 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 21 Ana W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 27 Tor L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 29 @Tor W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 31 @Buf W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @Pit L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 3 Dal W 5 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 7 Wsh L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 9 @Phi L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 12 CBJ W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 14 NYR W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 17 Van L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 22 @Ott W 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 25 Det L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 2 Min W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @Det L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 7 Edm W 1 - 8 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @CBJ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 11 LA W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 13 @Car L 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Feb 15 Det W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 18 Wsh L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 19 @NJ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Feb 23 @Min W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 25 @Cgy W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 28 @Edm L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @Van W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @Wpg W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 6 @NYR W 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 8 Pit W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 9 @Tor L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 12 @Bos L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 14 Fla W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 15 @Pit L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 17 @Nas L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 19 @Dal L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 21 Phi L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Mar 23 Ott W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 25 @TB L 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @Car W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 29 Car W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 31 CBJ W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 2 Pit L 5 - 0 Final
Mon, Apr 4 TB W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @Wsh W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 7 @NYR W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 9 Buf L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 10 Phi L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @Fla W 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Apr 15 @Fla L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 17 Fla W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Apr 20 Fla L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 22 @Fla W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 24 Fla W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Apr 27 @TB W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 30 @TB L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, May 3 TB L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, May 6 TB L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, May 8 @TB L 0 - 4 Final

THN on Twitter