New Jersey Devils

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @Pit L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 4 NYI L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 7 @Edm L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 8 @Van L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 11 @Cgy L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 13 @Wpg L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @Ott L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 19 NYR W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @CBJ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 24 Van L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 26 @Bos W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 29 TB W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 2 Phi L 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Nov 3 @Min L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 7 @Phi W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 8 @Tor L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 10 Nas W 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @NYR W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 15 LA L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 16 Pit W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 20 @Ana W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 21 @LA W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 23 @SJ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 25 Wpg L 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 27 Car L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @Car W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 30 Buf W 0 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 2 @Mtl L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 4 Mtl L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 6 Det L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @NYR W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 10 @CBJ L 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 13 @Pit L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 14 TB W 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 18 Ott W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 20 Ana L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 21 @Wsh W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 23 @Chi L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 27 CBJ L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 28 @NYI W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 31 Pit W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 3 Chi L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @Buf L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 7 Phi L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 9 Dal W 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 11 Fla W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 12 @Tor L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 14 @Mtl W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @Col L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 18 @Phx L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 21 StL W 1 - 7 Final
Fri, Jan 24 Wsh W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 26 NYR L 7 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 28 @StL L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 30 @Dal W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 31 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 3 Col L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 7 Edm W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 8 @Wsh L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 27 CBJ W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 1 @NYI W 6 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 2 SJ L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 4 Det W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 7 @Det L 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Mar 8 Car W 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 11 @Phi W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 14 @Fla L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 15 @TB L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Bos L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 20 Min W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 22 NYR L 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Mar 23 Tor W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 27 Phx L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 29 @NYI L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Mar 31 Fla W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 1 @Buf L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Apr 4 Wsh W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 5 @Car W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 7 Cgy L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 10 @Ott L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Apr 11 NYI L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Apr 13 Bos W 2 - 3 Final

THN on Twitter