Montreal Canadiens

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Oct 1 Tor L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 5 Phi W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 9 @Cgy L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @Edm W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @Van W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 15 @Wpg W 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Oct 17 CBJ W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 19 Nas L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 22 Edm L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 24 Ana W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 26 SJ L 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @NYR W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 29 Dal W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @Min L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @Col L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 5 StL L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 7 @Ott L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 10 NYI W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 12 TB L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 15 @CBJ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 16 NYR L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 19 Min W 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 22 @Wsh W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 23 Pit W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @Buf W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 30 Tor W 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 2 NJ W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 4 @NJ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 5 Bos W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 7 Buf W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 10 LA L 6 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @Phi L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @NYI W 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 15 Fla L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 17 Phx W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @StL L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @Nas W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 28 @TB W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 29 @Fla L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @Car L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 2 @Dal W 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 4 Ott L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 6 Fla W 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 8 @Phi L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 11 Chi W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 14 NJ L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @Ott W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 18 @Tor L 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 22 @Pit L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 24 @Det L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 25 Wsh L 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 28 Car W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 30 @Bos W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 1 TB L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 2 Wpg L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 4 Cgy W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 6 Van W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @Car W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Feb 26 Det L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 27 @Pit W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 1 Tor W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 3 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 5 @Ana W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 6 @Phx L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 8 @SJ L 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 12 Bos L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 15 Ott W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 16 @Buf W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Col W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Mar 20 CBJ L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 22 @Tor W 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 24 @Bos W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 25 Buf W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 27 @Det W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 29 @Fla W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 1 @TB L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 4 @Ott W 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 5 Det W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 9 @Chi L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 10 NYI L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 12 NYR W 0 - 1 Final/OT
Wed, Apr 16 @TB W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 18 @TB W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 20 TB W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 22 TB W 3 - 4 Final

THN on Twitter