Montreal Canadiens

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 @Tor W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 9 @Wsh W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 11 @Phi W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 13 @TB L 1 - 7 Final
Thu, Oct 16 Bos W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 18 Col W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 21 Det W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 25 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 27 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 28 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 30 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 2 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 4 Chi 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 5 @Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 8 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 11 Wpg 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 13 Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 15 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 16 @Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 18 Pit 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 20 StL 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 22 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 23 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 28 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 1 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 3 @Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 5 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 @Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 Van 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 12 LA 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 18 Ana 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 30 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 14 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 Nas 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 Dal 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 Wsh 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 1 Ari 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 8 @Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 10 Phi 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 Edm 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 19 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 28 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 2 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 Wsh 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 @Fla 5:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter