Minnesota Wild

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 @Col W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 10 StL W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 15 @Ari W 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 16 @LA L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 18 @Ana L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 22 CBJ W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 24 Ana W 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 25 @Wpg L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 27 Edm W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 30 Chi W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 31 @StL L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 5 Nas L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 7 TB W 0 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 10 Wpg W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @Car W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 14 @Dal L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 17 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 19 @Bos L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 21 Nas W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 25 Van L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 27 Wpg L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 28 Dal L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 1 @Chi W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 3 Tor W 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 5 Col W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 7 @Col L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 11 @Ari L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 12 @SJ W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 15 Van W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 17 NYR W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 21 Dal L 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 22 Mtl W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 26 Pit L 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 28 Det W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 31 @StL W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @TB L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 3 @Fla L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 5 @CBJ W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 7 Phi L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 9 @Dal W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 10 NJ L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 12 Buf L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 15 Wpg L 1 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @Nas L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 20 @Ana L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 21 @LA W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 23 @SJ L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 25 Ari L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 2 @NYI L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @NYR L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @StL L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 9 Dal L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 11 Wsh L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 13 Bos L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 15 @Van W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 17 @Cgy W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 18 @Edm W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 21 Chi W 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 23 NYI L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 25 @Phi L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 26 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Feb 28 Fla W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 1 Col W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @Tor W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 5 @Buf W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 6 StL L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 10 Edm L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 12 @Mtl W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 15 @Ott L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 17 @NJ L 4 - 7 Final
Sat, Mar 19 Car W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 20 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 22 LA W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 24 Cgy W 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @Col W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 29 Chi W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 31 Ott L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 1 @Det L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 3 @Wpg L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 5 SJ L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 9 Cgy L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 14 @Dal L 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 16 @Dal L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Apr 18 Dal W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 20 Dal L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 22 @Dal W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 24 Dal L 5 - 4 Final

THN on Twitter