Minnesota Wild

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 Col W 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 11 @Col W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 17 @Ana L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 19 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 23 Ari W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 25 TB W 2 - 7 Final
Mon, Oct 27 @NYR L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 28 @Bos W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 30 SJ W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 1 Dal W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 4 Pit L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 6 @Ott L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 8 @Mtl L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 11 @NJ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 13 Buf W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 15 @Dal W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 16 Wpg W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 20 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 22 @TB L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 24 @Fla W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 26 LA L 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 28 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 3 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 5 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 NYI 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 11 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 13 @Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 17 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 Tor 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 @Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 SJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 Nas 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 11 @Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 13 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 CBJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 1 @Van 3:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 9 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 10 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 Fla 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 Car 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 @Cgy 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 @Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 28 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 Ott 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 Col 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 NJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 Ana 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 Wsh 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 StL 2:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 LA 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 6 Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @StL 7:30 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter