Los Angeles Kings

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 SJ L 5 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 9 Ari L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 13 Van L 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 16 Min W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 18 Col W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 22 @SJ W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 23 Car W 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 25 @Edm W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 27 @Wpg W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 31 Nas W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 2 @Chi L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 3 @StL W 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 5 CBJ L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 7 Fla W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 10 Ari L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 12 NYI W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 14 Edm W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 17 @Phi W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 20 @Det L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 22 @Car L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 23 @Fla W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 25 @TB L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 28 Chi W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 1 Van W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 5 Pit W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 6 TB W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 8 @CBJ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 11 @Pit W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 12 @Buf L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 14 @Ott L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @Mtl W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @Tor L 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 22 SJ L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 26 @Ari W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 28 @Van W 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 29 @Edm W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 31 @Cgy W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 2 Phi W 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 4 @Col L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 7 Tor W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 9 StL L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 11 Det W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 16 Ott L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 17 @Ana W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 19 Dal W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 21 Min L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 23 @Ari L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 24 @SJ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 27 Col L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 2 @Ari W 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 4 Ana L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @Bos W 9 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 11 @NYI L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Feb 12 @NYR W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 14 @NJ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 Cgy 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 Edm 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 Buf 11:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 28 @Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 Mtl 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 Ana 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 Van 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 Wsh 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 NJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 14 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 15 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 17 NYR 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 Bos 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 21 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 31 Cgy 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 Dal 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 4 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 5 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter