Los Angeles Kings

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 SJ L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 11 @Ari L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 12 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 14 Edm W 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 16 StL W 0 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 19 Min W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 23 Buf W 0 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 26 CBJ W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 28 @Phi L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 30 @Pit L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 31 @Det L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 2 @Car L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 4 @Dal W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 6 NYI L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 8 Van W 1 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 12 @Ana L 5 - 6 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 13 Dal L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 15 Ana W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 18 Fla W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 20 Car W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 22 @Dal L 4 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 25 @Nas L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 26 @Min W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 29 Chi L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 2 Bos W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 4 @Ari W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 6 Phi L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 9 @Buf L 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 11 @Ott W 5 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 12 @Mtl L 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Dec 14 @Tor L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 16 @StL L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 18 StL W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 20 Ari W 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 22 Cgy L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 27 SJ W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 29 @Cgy L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 30 @Edm L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 1 @Van W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 3 Nas L 7 - 6 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 8 NYR L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 10 Wpg L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 12 Tor W 0 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 14 NJ L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 17 Ana L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 19 Cgy L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 21 @SJ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 28 Chi W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 31 @Bos L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 3 @Wsh L 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 5 @Fla L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 7 @TB W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 9 @CBJ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 12 Cgy W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 14 Wsh W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 16 TB W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 18 @Col W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 21 @SJ W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 24 Det W 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 26 Ott L 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Feb 27 @Ana L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 1 @Wpg L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 Mtl 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 Pit 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 Nas 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 Ari 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 18 @Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 Van 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 Edm 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 6 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 SJ 3:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter