Los Angeles Kings

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 SJ L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 11 @Ari L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 12 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 14 Edm W 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Oct 16 StL W 0 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 19 Min W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 23 Buf W 0 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 26 CBJ W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 28 @Phi L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 30 @Pit L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 31 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 2 @Car 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 4 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 6 NYI 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 8 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 12 @Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 13 Dal 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 15 Ana 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 18 Fla 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 20 Car 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 22 @Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 25 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 26 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 Chi 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 2 Bos 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 4 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 Phi 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 11 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 12 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 14 @Tor 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 18 StL 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 Ari 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 Cgy 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 30 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 1 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 3 Nas 4:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 NYR 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 12 Tor 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 14 NJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 Cgy 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 28 Chi 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 5 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 @TB 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 9 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 Cgy 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 Wsh 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 TB 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 Det 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 Ott 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 27 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 @Wpg 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 Mtl 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 Pit 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 Nas 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 Ari 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 18 @Ana 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 Van 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 Edm 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 6 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 SJ 3:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter