Florida Panthers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 @TB L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 11 NJ L 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 13 Ott L 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 17 @Buf W 1 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 18 @Wsh L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 21 @Col W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 25 @Ari L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 30 Ari W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 1 Phi W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 4 @Bos L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 6 @Phi L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 8 Cgy L 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 11 SJ W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 14 NYI L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 16 @Ana W 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 18 @LA L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 20 @SJ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 22 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 24 Min L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 26 Car W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 28 Ott W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 1 @CBJ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 2 @Det W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 4 CBJ L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 6 Buf W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 8 @StL L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 12 @Det W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 13 @Buf L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 16 Wsh W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 18 @Phi W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 20 @Pit L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 22 Pit W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 28 Tor W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 30 Mtl L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 31 NYR L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 2 @Buf W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Jan 4 @Wsh L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 8 @Van W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 9 @Cgy W 6 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 11 @Edm W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 13 @Wpg L 2 - 8 Final
Thu, Jan 15 Col L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 17 Edm L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 19 Van L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 27 Det L 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 29 CBJ W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 31 @NJ L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 2 @NYR L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 3 @NYI W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 5 LA W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Feb 8 Nas L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 10 Ana W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Feb 12 @Min L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 13 @Dal L 0 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 15 StL L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 17 @Tor W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 19 @Mtl W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 21 @Ott L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 22 @Pit L 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 24 @Chi L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 26 Chi L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 28 Buf W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Mar 1 TB W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 3 Tor L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 5 Dal L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 7 NYI W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 12 Wpg W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 14 @Car W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Mar 15 @NYR L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 17 Mtl L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 19 Det W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 21 Bos W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 24 @TB L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 26 @Tor W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 28 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 @Ott 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 31 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 Mtl 5:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter