Edmonton Oilers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Oct 1 Wpg L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 5 @Van L 2 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 7 NJ W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 10 Mtl L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @Tor L 5 - 6 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 14 @Wsh L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 15 @Pit L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @NYI L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @Ott W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @Mtl W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 24 Wsh L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @Phx L 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 27 @LA L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 29 Tor L 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 2 Det L 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @Fla W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 7 @TB L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 9 @Phi L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @Chi L 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 13 Dal L 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 15 SJ L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @Cgy W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 19 CBJ W 0 - 7 Final
Thu, Nov 21 Fla W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 25 Chi L 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 28 @Nas W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @CBJ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 1 @Dal W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 3 Phx L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 5 Col W 2 - 8 Final
Sat, Dec 7 Cgy L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 10 Car W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 12 Bos L 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 13 @Van L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 15 @Ana L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @LA L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @Col L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 21 StL L 6 - 0 Final
Mon, Dec 23 Wpg W 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @Cgy W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 28 Phi L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 31 @Phx L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 2 @SJ L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 3 @Ana L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 5 TB W 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 7 StL L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 10 Pit W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 12 @Chi L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @Dal L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @Min L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @Wpg L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 21 Van L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 24 Phx L 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 26 Nas W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 27 @Van W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 29 SJ W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @Bos L 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 3 @Buf W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @NYR W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 7 @NJ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 27 Min L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 1 Cgy L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 4 Ott W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 6 NYI W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 9 LA L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 11 @Min W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 13 @StL L 2 - 6 Final
Fri, Mar 14 @Det L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 16 @Car W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Nas W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 20 Buf L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 22 Cgy L 8 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 25 SJ L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 28 Ana W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Mar 30 NYR L 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Apr 1 @SJ L 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 2 @Ana L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 4 @Phx W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Apr 6 Ana W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 8 Col L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 10 LA L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Apr 12 Van W 2 - 5 Final

THN on Twitter