Edmonton Oilers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 Cgy 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 11 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 14 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 15 @Ari 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 17 Van 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 20 TB 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 22 Wsh 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 24 Car 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 27 Mtl 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 29 Nas 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 1 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 4 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 6 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 7 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 9 @NYR 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 11 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 13 Ott 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 16 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 19 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 21 NJ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 22 Chi 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 25 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 27 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 28 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 1 Ari 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 3 @Wpg 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 7 SJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 10 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 12 Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 14 NYR 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 18 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 21 Dal 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 Ari 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 30 LA 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 @Cgy 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 4 NYI 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 Det 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 9 Chi 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 11 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 13 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 Min 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 Buf 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 @Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 2 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 4 Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 9 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 10 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 @Ott 2:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 Bos 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 Min 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 21 Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 28 StL 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 LA 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 @Car 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 9 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 Tor 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 18 CBJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 Phi 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 Wpg 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 Dal 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 LA 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 SJ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter