Edmonton Oilers

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 @StL L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 10 @Nas L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 13 @Dal L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 15 StL L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 17 @Cgy W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 18 @Van W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 21 Det W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 23 Wsh L 7 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 25 LA L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 27 @Min L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 29 Mtl W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 31 Cgy L 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 3 Phi W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 6 Pit L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 8 @Chi L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 11 @Ana W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 12 @Ari L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @LA L 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 18 Chi L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 20 NJ W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 23 @Wsh L 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 25 @Car L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 27 @Det L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 28 @Pit W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 30 @Tor L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Dec 2 Bos W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 4 Dal W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 6 Buf W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 9 SJ W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 11 NYR W 5 - 7 Final
Mon, Dec 14 @Bos W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 15 @NYR L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @Chi L 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @Col L 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 21 Wpg W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 26 @Van L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 27 @Cgy L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 29 LA L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 31 Ana L 1 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 2 Ari W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 4 Car W 0 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 8 TB L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 10 Fla L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 12 @Ari L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 14 @SJ L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 16 Cgy W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 18 @Fla W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 19 @TB L 4 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 21 @Dal L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 23 Nas L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 2 CBJ W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @Ott W 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @Mtl 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 7 @NYI 2:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 Tor 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 Min 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 Ott 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 26 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 28 NYI 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 1 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 4 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 6 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 8 SJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 10 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 14 Nas 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 StL 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 18 Van 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 20 Col 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 6 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter