Detroit Red Wings

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 Buf W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 4 @Car W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 5 @Bos L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 10 Phx L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 12 Phi W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Oct 14 @Bos W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 15 CBJ W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @Col W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @Phx L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Oct 21 SJ L 1 - 0 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 23 Ott L 6 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 26 NYR L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 30 @Van W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @Cgy W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @Edm W 5 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 4 @Wpg L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 7 Dal L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 9 TB L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 12 Wpg L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 15 Wsh L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 16 @NYI L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 19 Nas L 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 21 Car W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 23 Ott L 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 24 @Buf W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 27 Bos W 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @NYI W 5 - 0 Final
Sun, Dec 1 @Ott W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 4 Phi L 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 6 @NJ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 7 Fla L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 10 @Fla L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 12 @TB L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 14 Pit L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 15 TB L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 17 Ana L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 19 Cgy W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 21 @Tor W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 23 NYI L 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @Fla W 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 30 @Nas L 4 - 6 Final
Wed, Jan 1 Tor L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 4 @Dal W 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 9 @SJ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @LA W 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 12 @Ana L 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 16 @NYR L 0 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 18 LA W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 20 StL L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 22 Chi W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 24 Mtl W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 26 Fla L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 28 @Phi L 0 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 31 Wsh W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Feb 2 @Wsh L 5 - 6 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 3 Van W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @Fla W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @TB L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Feb 26 @Mtl W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 27 @Ott W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 4 @NJ L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 6 Col L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 7 NJ W 4 - 7 Final
Sun, Mar 9 @NYR L 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 11 @CBJ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 14 Edm W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 16 @Chi L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Tor W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 20 Pit W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 22 @Min W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 23 Min L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 25 @CBJ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 27 Mtl L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 29 @Tor W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 30 TB W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 2 Bos W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 4 Buf W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 5 @Mtl L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Apr 8 @Buf W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 9 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Apr 11 Car L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 13 @StL W 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 18 @Bos W 1 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 20 @Bos L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 22 Bos L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 24 Bos 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 26 @Bos 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 28 Bos TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 @Bos TBD Preview

THN on Twitter