Detroit Red Wings

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 9 Tor W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 10 @Car W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 13 TB W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 16 Car L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 17 @Mtl L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 21 @Edm L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 23 @Cgy L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 24 @Van W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 27 Car L 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 30 Ott L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 31 @Ott W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 3 TB W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 6 @Tor W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 8 Dal L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 10 Wsh W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 13 SJ L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @Bos L 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 16 @Ott W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 18 Wsh L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 20 LA W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 21 @StL W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 25 Bos L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 27 Edm W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 29 Fla L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 1 Buf W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 3 Ari W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 5 Nas W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 8 @Wsh L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 10 Mtl W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 11 @NJ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 14 Buf L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 18 Van L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 20 Cgy W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 22 NJ L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 26 @Nas W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 28 @Min L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 29 @Wpg L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 31 Pit L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @Buf W 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 4 @NJ W 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Jan 7 @SJ W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 10 @Ana W 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 11 @LA L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 14 @Ari W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 17 Phi L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 20 StL L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 22 @Buf W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 23 Ana L 4 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 25 @NYI W 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 3 @TB L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @Fla L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Feb 6 NYI W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 8 Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 10 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 12 Col 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 14 Bos 3:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 15 @NYI 1:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 21 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 CBJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @Col 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 29 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 2 Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 6 @Chi 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 8 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 10 Wpg 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 NYR 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 13 Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 15 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 17 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 19 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 22 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 Pit 2:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 Buf 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 29 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 1 Min 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 6 Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 @NYR 12:30 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter