Colorado Avalanche

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 Ana W 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Oct 4 Nas W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 8 @Tor W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @Bos W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @Wsh W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 15 Dal W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 17 Det L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @Buf W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 21 @Pit W 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 25 Car W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 27 Wpg W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @Dal W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 2 Mtl W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 6 Nas L 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 8 Cgy W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 10 Wsh W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @Car L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @StL L 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Nov 16 Fla L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 19 Chi W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @Phx W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 23 @LA W 1 - 0 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 27 StL L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @Min W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 30 Min W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 5 @Edm L 2 - 8 Final
Fri, Dec 6 @Cgy W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 8 @Van L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 10 Phx L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @Wpg W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 14 Min L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 16 Dal W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @Dal L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 19 Edm W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 21 @LA L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 23 @SJ L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 27 @Chi L 2 - 7 Final
Sun, Dec 29 Wpg L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 31 CBJ W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 2 Phi W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 4 SJ W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 6 Cgy L 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 8 Ott W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 10 NYI L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 11 @Min W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 16 NJ W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 18 @Nas W 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 21 Tor L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 24 @Fla W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 25 @TB L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 27 @Dal W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 30 Min W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 1 Buf W 1 - 7 Final
Mon, Feb 3 @NJ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 4 @NYR L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @Phi L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @NYI W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 26 LA L 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Feb 28 Phx W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 2 TB W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Mar 4 @Chi W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 6 @Det W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 8 StL L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Mar 10 Wpg W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 12 Chi W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 14 Ana L 6 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 16 @Ott W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 18 @Mtl L 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Mar 19 @Wpg L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 21 Bos L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 25 @Nas W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 27 Van W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 29 SJ W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 1 @CBJ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 3 NYR W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Apr 5 @StL W 4 - 0 Final
Sun, Apr 6 Pit L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Apr 8 @Edm W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Apr 10 @Van W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Apr 11 @SJ L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 13 @Ana L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 17 Min W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 19 Min W 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 21 @Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 24 @Min 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 26 Min TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 28 @Min TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 Min TBD Preview

THN on Twitter