Colorado Avalanche

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 Min L 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 10 Dal W 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Oct 14 Bos L 6 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 16 @Ana W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Oct 18 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 21 Car L 1 - 0 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 24 CBJ L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 27 @Fla L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 29 @TB W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Oct 30 @Car L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 1 SJ L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 3 Cgy W 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 5 @Ari L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 6 NYR L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 10 @Phi W 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @Bos W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @Mtl W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 17 @Tor L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 19 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 21 @Wsh L 3 - 7 Final
Mon, Nov 23 @Wpg W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 25 Ott L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 28 Wpg W 3 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 30 @NYI L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 1 @NJ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 3 @NYR W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 5 @Min L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 7 Min W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Dec 9 Pit L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 12 @Nas W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 13 @StL W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 15 @Chi W 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 17 NYI W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 19 Edm W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 21 Tor L 7 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 27 Ari L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 28 @SJ W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 31 Chi L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 2 Cgy L 4 - 0 Final
Mon, Jan 4 LA W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 6 StL W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 8 Nas W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 10 @Chi L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 12 TB L 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Jan 14 NJ W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @CBJ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @Wpg W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 20 Buf W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 22 StL W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Jan 23 @Dal W 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @SJ L 1 - 6 Final
Wed, Jan 27 @LA W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 2 Chi L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 4 Dal L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 6 Wpg L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 9 Van 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 12 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 14 @Buf 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 17 Mtl 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 21 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 24 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 Det 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 1 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 Fla 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 Nas 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 12 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 18 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 20 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 Phi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 Min 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 29 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 1 Wsh 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 3 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 5 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 Ana 5:30 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter