Colorado Avalanche

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 @Min L 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 11 Min L 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Oct 13 @Bos W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 14 @Tor L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 16 @Ott L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 18 @Mtl L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 21 Fla L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 24 Van W 3 - 7 Final
Sun, Oct 26 @Wpg L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 28 SJ L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 30 NYI W 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 1 @StL L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 2 Ana L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 4 Van L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 6 Tor W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 8 @Phi L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 11 @NYI L 0 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 13 @NYR W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 15 @NJ W 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 20 Wsh L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 22 Car W 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 25 @Ari W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 26 Chi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 1 Mtl 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 4 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 5 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 Nas 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 11 Wpg 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 13 StL 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 18 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 21 @Det 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 Chi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 Phi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 4 CBJ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 Ott 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 Dal 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 12 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 13 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 @TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 Bos 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 30 Nas 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 5 Det 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 7 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 8 @Wpg 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 NYR 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 TB 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 27 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 28 Min 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 Pit 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 @Min 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 NJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 Cgy 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 20 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 @Edm 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 26 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 Buf 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 Nas 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 Wpg 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 Chi 9:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter