Chicago Blackhawks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 9 @Dal W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 11 Buf W 2 - 6 Final
Wed, Oct 15 Cgy L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 18 Nas W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 21 Phi W 0 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 23 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 25 @StL L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 26 Ott W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 28 Ana L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Oct 30 @Ott W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 1 @Tor L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 2 Wpg L 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 4 @Mtl W 5 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 7 Wsh L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 9 SJ W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 11 TB W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 14 @Det L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 16 Dal W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 20 @Cgy W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 22 @Edm W 7 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 23 @Van L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 26 @Col W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 28 @Ana 4:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 3 StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 5 Mtl 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 @Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 11 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 13 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 14 Cgy 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 Min 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 21 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 23 Wpg 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 Nas 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 1 @Wsh 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 4 Dal 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 6 Col 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 8 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 9 @Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 11 Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 16 Wpg 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 18 Dal 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 20 Ari 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 @Pit 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 28 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 30 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 3 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 6 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 8 @StL 12:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 9 Ari 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 11 Van 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 13 NJ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 15 Pit 12:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 Col 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 22 Bos 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 Fla 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 26 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 27 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 2 Car 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 Edm 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 NYR 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @SJ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 NYI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 18 @NYR 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @Dal 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 @Phi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 CBJ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 @Wpg 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 LA 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 Van 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 5 StL 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 Min 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter