Chicago Blackhawks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 NYR L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 9 @NYI W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 10 NYI W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 14 @Phi L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 15 @Wsh L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 17 CBJ W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 22 Fla W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 24 TB W 0 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 26 Ana W 0 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 29 @Wpg L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 30 @Min L 4 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 2 LA W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 4 StL L 6 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 6 @NJ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 8 Edm W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 12 NJ L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 14 @StL W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 15 Cgy W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 18 @Edm W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 20 @Cgy L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 21 @Van L 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Nov 25 @SJ W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 27 @Ana W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 28 @LA L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 1 Min L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 3 @Ott L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 6 Wpg W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 8 Nas W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 10 @Nas L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 11 Wpg W 0 - 2 Final
Sun, Dec 13 Van W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 15 Col L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 17 Edm W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @Buf W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 20 SJ W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 22 @Dal L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 27 Car L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 29 @Ari W 7 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 31 @Col W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 3 Ott W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 5 @Pit W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 6 Pit W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 8 Buf W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 10 Col W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 12 Nas W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 14 @Mtl W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 15 @Tor W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 17 Mtl W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 19 @Nas W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 21 @TB L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 22 @Fla L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 24 StL W 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @Car L 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 2 @Col W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @Ari W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 6 @Dal W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 9 SJ L 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Feb 11 Dal L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 13 Ana L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 15 Tor W 2 - 7 Final
Wed, Feb 17 @NYR W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Feb 21 @Min L 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Feb 25 Nas L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Feb 28 Wsh W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 2 @Det W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @Bos L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 6 Det W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 9 @StL L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 11 @Dal L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 14 LA L 5 - 0 Final
Wed, Mar 16 Phi L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 18 @Wpg W 4 - 0 Final
Sun, Mar 20 Min L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 22 Dal L 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 26 @Cgy W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 27 @Van W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 29 @Min L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Apr 1 @Wpg W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Sun, Apr 3 Bos W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 5 Ari W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Apr 7 StL L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 9 @CBJ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Wed, Apr 13 @StL L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 15 @StL W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 17 StL L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 19 StL L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 21 @StL W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 23 StL W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Apr 25 @StL L 2 - 3 Final

THN on Twitter