Chicago Blackhawks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Tue, Oct 1 Wsh W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 5 TB L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 9 @StL L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 11 NYI W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 12 Buf W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 15 @Car W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 17 StL L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 19 Tor W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @Fla W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 24 @TB L 5 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 26 Min L 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @Min W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 29 Ott W 5 - 6 Final
Sat, Nov 2 @Wpg W 5 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 3 Cgy L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 6 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 9 @Dal W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 10 Edm W 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 14 Phx W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 16 @Nas L 2 - 7 Final
Sun, Nov 17 SJ W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 19 @Col L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 21 @Wpg W 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @Van W 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @Edm W 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @Cgy W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @Dal W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 30 @Phx W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 3 Dal L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 5 @Min L 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 6 Ana L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 8 Fla W 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Dec 10 @Dal W 6 - 2 Final
Wed, Dec 11 Phi W 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @Tor L 3 - 7 Final
Sun, Dec 15 LA W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @Nas W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 20 Van L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 23 NJ W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 27 Col W 2 - 7 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @StL L 5 - 6 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 30 LA W 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @NYI L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 3 @NJ W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 5 SJ L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 8 NYR L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @Mtl L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 12 Edm W 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 14 Col L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 17 Ana W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 19 Bos W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Jan 22 @Det L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 23 @Min L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 26 Wpg L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 28 @Cgy L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Wed, Jan 29 @Van W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @SJ L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Feb 3 @LA W 5 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 5 @Ana W 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Feb 7 @Phx L 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 27 @NYR L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 1 Pit W 1 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 4 Col L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 6 CBJ W 1 - 6 Final
Sun, Mar 9 @Buf W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Mar 12 @Col L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 14 Nas L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 16 Det W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 18 @Phi L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 19 StL W 0 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 21 Car W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 23 Nas L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 25 Dal W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 27 @Bos L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 28 @Ott L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Mar 30 @Pit L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Apr 3 Min W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Apr 4 @CBJ W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 6 StL W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Apr 9 Mtl W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 11 @Wsh L 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 12 @Nas L 5 - 7 Final
Thu, Apr 17 @StL L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Apr 19 @StL L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Apr 21 StL W 0 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 23 StL W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Apr 25 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 27 StL 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 29 @StL TBD Preview

THN on Twitter