Calgary Flames

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @Wsh L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 4 @CBJ W 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 6 Van L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Oct 9 Mtl W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 11 NJ W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 16 @Ana L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @SJ L 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Oct 21 @LA W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @Phx L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 24 @Dal L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 26 Wsh W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Oct 30 Tor L 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 1 Det L 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 3 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 5 @Min L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 7 @StL L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 8 @Col L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 12 SJ L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 14 Dal L 7 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 16 Edm L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Nov 18 @Wpg W 5 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 20 CBJ L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 22 Fla W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 27 Chi L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 29 @Ana L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 30 @LA W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 4 Phx W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 6 Col L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @Edm W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 10 Bos L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 12 Car W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 14 @Buf W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 15 @NYR L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 17 @Bos L 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @Det L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 21 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 23 StL W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 27 Edm L 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Dec 29 Van L 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 31 Phi L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 3 TB L 2 - 0 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @Col W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @Phx L 0 - 6 Final
Thu, Jan 9 StL L 5 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 11 Pit L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 13 @Car W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 14 @Nas L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 16 Wpg L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @Van L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Mon, Jan 20 @SJ L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 22 Phx W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 24 Nas W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 28 Chi W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 30 SJ W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 1 Min W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 4 @Mtl L 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @NYI W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 8 @Phi L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 27 LA L 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Mar 1 @Edm W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 3 @Min L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 5 Ott W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 7 NYI W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Mar 8 @Van L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 10 LA L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 12 Ana W 2 - 7 Final
Fri, Mar 14 @Dal W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 15 @Phx L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 18 Buf W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 21 Nas L 6 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 22 @Edm W 8 - 1 Final
Mon, Mar 24 SJ W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Mar 26 Ana L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 28 NYR W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 30 @Ott L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 1 @Tor L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 3 @TB W 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 4 @Fla W 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 7 @NJ W 1 - 0 Final
Wed, Apr 9 LA W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Apr 11 Wpg L 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 13 @Van L 1 - 5 Final

THN on Twitter