Calgary Flames

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 Van L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 9 @Edm W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 11 @StL L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 14 @Nas W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 15 @Chi W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 17 @CBJ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 19 @Wpg W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 21 TB L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 23 Car 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 25 Wsh 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 28 Mtl 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 31 Nas 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 2 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 4 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 6 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 8 @Fla 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 10 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 13 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 15 Ott 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 18 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 20 Chi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 22 NJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 25 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 26 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 29 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 2 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 4 Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 6 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 9 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 11 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 12 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 14 @Chi 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 16 NYR 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 19 Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 NYI 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 7 Det 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 9 Fla 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 Buf 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 Min 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 2 Wpg 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 4 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 6 Pit 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 9 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 Bos 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 Min 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 25 @NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 27 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 11 Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 Tor 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 StL 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 Phi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 CBJ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 Dal 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 @Nas 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Wpg 3:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter