Calgary Flames

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 10 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 13 StL 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 16 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 17 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 20 Wsh 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 23 Det 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 25 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 26 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 28 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 30 Mtl 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 31 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 3 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 5 Phi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 7 Pit 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 10 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 12 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 13 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 15 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 17 NJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 20 Chi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 24 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 27 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 28 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 1 Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 4 Bos 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 8 SJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 10 Buf 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 12 NYR 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 15 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 17 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 19 @StL 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 20 @Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 22 Wpg 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 27 Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 29 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 31 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 2 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 5 TB 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 7 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 11 SJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 13 Fla 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 16 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 19 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 21 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 24 @Car 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 25 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 27 Nas 9:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 3 Car 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 5 CBJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 Tor 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 12 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 15 Ana 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 17 Min 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 19 Van 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 21 @Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 NYI 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 Ott 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 29 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 1 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 3 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 5 @Pit 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 7 SJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 9 Nas 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 11 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 14 StL 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 16 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 18 Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 20 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 21 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 24 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 26 Chi 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 28 @Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 30 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 31 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 2 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 5 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 7 Van 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 9 @Min 7:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter