Calgary Flames

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 7 Van L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 10 @Van W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 13 StL L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 16 @Wpg L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 17 Edm L 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 20 Wsh L 6 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 23 Det W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 25 @NYR L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Oct 26 @NYI L 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 28 @Ott L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 30 Mtl L 6 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 31 @Edm W 5 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 3 @Col L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 5 Phi W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 7 Pit W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 10 @Fla L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @TB L 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 13 @Wsh W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 15 @Chi L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 17 NJ W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 20 Chi W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 24 @Ana L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 27 @Ari L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 28 @SJ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 1 Dal W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 4 Bos W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 8 SJ W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 10 Buf W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 12 NYR W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Dec 15 @Nas W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 17 @Dal W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @StL L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 20 @Det L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 22 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Dec 27 Edm W 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 29 Ana L 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 31 LA L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 2 @Col W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 5 TB W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 7 Ari L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Jan 11 SJ L 5 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 13 Fla W 0 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @Edm L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 19 @NJ L 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 21 @CBJ W 4 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 24 @Car L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 25 @Dal L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 27 Nas L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Feb 3 Car W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Feb 5 CBJ L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @Van W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 9 Tor W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 11 @SJ W 6 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Feb 12 @Ari L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 15 Ana L 6 - 4 Final
Wed, Feb 17 Min L 5 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 19 Van W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Feb 21 @Ana L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 23 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 25 NYI L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 27 Ott L 6 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 29 @Phi L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, Mar 1 @Bos L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 3 @Buf L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 5 @Pit W 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 7 SJ L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 9 Nas W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 11 Ari L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Mar 14 StL W 4 - 7 Final
Wed, Mar 16 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 18 Col L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sun, Mar 20 @Mtl W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Mar 21 @Tor L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @Min L 2 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 26 Chi L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Mar 28 @Ari W 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Mar 30 @Ana L 3 - 8 Final
Thu, Mar 31 @LA L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 2 @Edm W 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Apr 5 LA L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 7 Van W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @Min W 2 - 1 Final

THN on Twitter