Calgary Flames

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 12 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 14 Edm 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 15 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 Buf 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 20 Car 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 22 StL 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 24 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 25 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 28 Ott 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 30 Wsh 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 @LA 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 6 @Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 10 Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 NYR 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 16 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 18 Chi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 20 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 @Buf 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 @Bos 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 27 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 28 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 30 Tor 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 2 Min 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 4 Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 6 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 8 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 10 Wpg 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 14 TB 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 16 CBJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 19 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 23 Van 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 Ari 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 4 Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 6 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 9 @Wpg 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 11 SJ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 13 NJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 14 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 17 Fla 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 19 Nas 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 23 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 1 Min 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 3 @NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 5 @NYR 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 13 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 15 Phi 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 21 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 23 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 24 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 @Car 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 3 Det 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 NYI 4:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 9 Mtl 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 @Wpg 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 13 Pit 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 15 Bos 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 17 Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 19 LA 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 23 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 @StL 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 29 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 31 SJ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 4 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 6 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter