Calgary Flames

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 8 Van L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 9 @Edm W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 11 @StL L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 14 @Nas W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 15 @Chi W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 17 @CBJ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 19 @Wpg W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 21 TB L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 23 Car W 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 25 Wsh L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 28 Mtl L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 31 Nas W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 2 @Mtl W 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 4 @Wsh W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 6 @TB L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 8 @Fla W 6 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 10 @Car L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 13 Ari W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 15 Ott W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 18 Ana W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 20 Chi L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 22 NJ W 4 - 5 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 25 @Ana L 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Nov 26 @SJ W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 29 @Ari W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 2 Ari W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 4 Col W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 6 SJ L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 9 @Tor L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Dec 11 @Buf L 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 12 @Pit L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 14 @Chi L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 16 NYR L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 19 Dal 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 27 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 29 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 31 Edm 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 2 NYI 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 7 Det 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 9 Fla 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 10 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 15 @Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 17 @SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 19 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 21 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 27 Buf 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 29 Min 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 31 Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 2 Wpg 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 4 SJ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 6 Pit 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 9 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 12 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 14 Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 16 Bos 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 18 Min 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 20 Ana 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 24 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 25 @NJ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 27 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 11 Ana 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 Tor 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 StL 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 Phi 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 CBJ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 Col 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 Dal 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 29 @Nas 5:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @Edm 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 7 Ari 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 9 LA 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 11 @Wpg 3:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter