Columbus Blue Jackets

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 4 Cgy L 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 5 @NYI W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 10 @Buf W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 Bos L 3 - 1 Final
Tue, Oct 15 @Det L 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @Mtl L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @Wsh L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Oct 20 Van W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 22 NJ W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 25 Tor W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 27 Ana L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @Pit L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 2 Pit L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 5 Ott L 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 7 NYR L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 9 NYI W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @Wsh L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 14 @Bos L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 15 Mtl L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 17 @Ott W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 19 @Edm L 0 - 7 Final
Wed, Nov 20 @Cgy W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 22 @Van L 2 - 6 Final
Mon, Nov 25 @Tor W 6 - 0 Final
Wed, Nov 27 Nas L 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Nov 29 Edm W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 30 @Bos L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 3 TB W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 6 Min W 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 9 @Pit L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 10 NJ W 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @NYR W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 14 StL L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 16 Wpg L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 19 @Phi L 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 21 Phi W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @Car W 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @NJ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Sun, Dec 29 Pit L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @Col L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @Phx W 2 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @StL L 2 - 6 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @NYR W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Jan 10 Car W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @Wpg W 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 13 TB W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 17 Wsh W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 18 @Buf W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 21 LA W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 23 Phi W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 25 Buf L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 27 @Car L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 28 Ott L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 30 Wsh W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 1 Fla W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Feb 3 @Ana W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 6 @LA L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 7 @SJ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 27 @NJ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 1 Fla W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Mar 3 @Tor W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Mar 4 Dal W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 6 @Chi L 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 8 @Nas W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 11 Det W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 13 SJ L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Mar 15 @Min W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 18 Car L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 20 @Mtl W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Mar 21 NYR L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 23 @NYI L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 25 Det W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 28 Pit L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 29 @Car W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Apr 1 Col L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 3 @Phi W 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 4 Chi L 4 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 6 NYI W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 8 Phx W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Apr 9 @Dal W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 11 @TB L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 12 @Fla W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 16 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 19 @Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 21 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 23 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 26 @Pit TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 28 Pit TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 30 @Pit TBD Preview

THN on Twitter