Buffalo Sabres

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 13 Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 16 @Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 18 @Cgy 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 20 @Van 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 25 @Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 27 Min 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 29 Fla 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 30 @Wpg 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 1 @Min 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 3 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 5 @Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 7 @Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 9 Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 11 NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 12 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 15 @StL 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 17 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 19 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 Cgy 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 23 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 25 @Wsh 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 29 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 1 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 3 Bos 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 5 @Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 6 Edm 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 9 Wsh 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 13 LA 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 16 NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 20 @Fla 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 22 Car 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 23 @NYI 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 27 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 29 Bos 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 31 @Bos 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 3 @NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 5 @Chi 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 7 Wpg 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 10 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 12 @TB 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 13 @Car 7:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 16 Dal 1:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 17 @Tor 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 20 Det 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 21 @Mtl 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 24 @Nas 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 26 @Dal 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 31 @Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 2 NYR 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 4 Ott 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 6 @NJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 7 SJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 9 Ana 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 11 @Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 12 Van 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 14 @Ott 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 16 Col 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 18 StL 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 19 Chi 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 25 @Col 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 26 @Ari 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 28 Nas 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 2 Ari 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 4 TB 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 5 @Pit 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 7 Phi 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 10 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 11 CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 14 @SJ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 16 @LA 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 17 @Ana 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 20 @Det 7:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 21 Pit 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 25 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 27 Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 28 @CBJ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 2 NYI 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 3 Tor 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 5 Mtl 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 8 @Fla 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 9 @TB 5:00 PM ET Preview

THN on Twitter