Buffalo Sabres

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 8 Ott L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 10 TB L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 12 CBJ W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 15 @Fla L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 17 @TB L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 21 Tor W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 23 Mtl L 7 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 24 NJ L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 27 @Phi W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 29 @Pit L 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 30 Phi W 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Nov 1 @NYI W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 5 TB L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 7 Van W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 10 @TB W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 12 @Fla W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 14 SJ L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 17 Dal L 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 19 @StL L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Nov 21 @Dal L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 23 StL L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 25 Nas L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 27 Car W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 28 @Nas W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 1 @Det L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Fri, Dec 4 Ari W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 6 @Edm L 2 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 7 @Van L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 10 @Cgy L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 12 LA W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 14 @Det W 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Dec 15 NJ L 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 17 Ana W 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 19 Chi L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 26 @Bos W 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 28 Wsh L 2 - 0 Final
Wed, Dec 30 @Wsh L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 31 NYI L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 2 Det L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 5 Fla L 5 - 1 Final
Fri, Jan 8 @Chi L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Jan 10 @Wpg W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 12 @Min W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 15 Bos L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 16 Wsh W 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @Ari W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 20 @Col L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 22 Det L 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Jan 25 @NYR L 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @Ott W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Feb 3 @Mtl W 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 4 Bos L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 6 @Bos L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 9 Fla L 7 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 11 @Phi L 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Feb 12 Mtl W 4 - 6 Final
Sun, Feb 14 Col W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 16 @Ott L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Feb 19 @CBJ W 4 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 21 Pit L 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 24 @Ana L 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 26 @SJ W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 27 @LA L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 1 Edm L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Mar 3 Cgy W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 5 Min L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Mar 7 @Tor W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 8 NYR L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Mar 10 @Mtl L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 12 Car W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Mar 16 Mtl L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Mar 18 Ott W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Mar 19 @Tor L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Mar 22 @Car W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 26 Wpg W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Mar 28 @Det L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 29 @Pit L 4 - 5 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 31 Tor W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 2 @NYR W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 5 @NJ W 3 - 1 Final
Fri, Apr 8 CBJ L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @NYI W 4 - 3 Final/OT

THN on Twitter