Anaheim Ducks

Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Oct 10 @SJ L 0 - 2 Final
Mon, Oct 12 Van L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 14 Ari L 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 16 Col L 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Oct 18 Min W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 22 @Nas L 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 24 @Min L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 26 @Chi L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 27 @Dal L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 29 @StL L 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Nov 1 Nas W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 4 Fla W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 6 CBJ W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 7 @SJ W 1 - 0 Final
Mon, Nov 9 Ari L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 11 Edm L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 13 NYI L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 16 @Car W 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 17 @Nas L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 19 @Fla W 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 21 @TB L 0 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 24 Cgy W 3 - 5 Final
Wed, Nov 25 @Ari L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 27 Chi L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Nov 30 Van W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 2 TB L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Dec 4 SJ W 0 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 6 Pit W 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 11 Car L 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 17 @Buf L 0 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 19 @NJ W 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 21 @NYI L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Dec 22 @NYR L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 27 Phi W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Dec 29 @Cgy W 1 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 31 @Edm W 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Jan 1 @Van L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 3 Wpg W 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 6 Tor L 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Jan 8 StL W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 10 Det L 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 13 Ott W 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 15 Dal W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 17 LA L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 20 Min W 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 23 @Det W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 26 @Bos W 6 - 2 Final
Tue, Feb 2 SJ W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @LA W 4 - 2 Final
Fri, Feb 5 Ari W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 8 @Pit L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @Phi W 4 - 1 Final
Thu, Feb 11 @CBJ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sat, Feb 13 @Chi W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Feb 15 @Cgy W 6 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 16 @Edm W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 18 @Van W 5 - 2 Final
Sun, Feb 21 Cgy W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Feb 24 Buf W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 26 Edm W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Feb 28 LA W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Mar 2 Mtl W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Mar 3 @Ari W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Mar 5 @LA W 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 7 Wsh L 2 - 1 Final/SO
Wed, Mar 9 @Col L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 11 @StL L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Mar 14 NJ W 1 - 7 Final
Wed, Mar 16 NYR L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Mar 18 Bos W 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 20 @Wpg W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Mar 22 @Mtl L 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 24 @Tor L 5 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 26 @Ott W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 28 @Edm W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Mar 30 Cgy W 3 - 8 Final
Fri, Apr 1 Van L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 3 Dal W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Apr 5 Wpg L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Apr 7 @LA L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Apr 9 @Col W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 10 @Wsh W 2 - 0 Final
Fri, Apr 15 Nas L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Apr 17 Nas L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 19 @Nas W 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 21 @Nas W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 23 Nas W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Apr 25 @Nas L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Apr 27 Nas L 2 - 1 Final

THN on Twitter