Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Wed, Apr 1 TOR 3 @ BUF 4 7:30 PM ET Final
PHI 4 @ PIT 1 8:00 PM ET Final
EDM 1 @ ANA 5 10:00 PM ET Final
COL 1 @ SJ 5 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 2 NYI 3 @ CBJ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
WSH 5 @ MTL 4 7:30 PM ET Final/SO
TB 1 @ OTT 2 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
BOS 3 @ DET 2 7:30 PM ET Final
CAR 1 @ FLA 6 7:30 PM ET Final
CGY 1 @ STL 4 8:00 PM ET Final
NYR 3 @ MIN 2 8:00 PM ET Final
VAN 1 @ CHI 3 8:30 PM ET Final
EDM 2 @ LA 8 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 3 CHI 4 @ BUF 3 7:00 PM ET Final
MTL 2 @ NJ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
STL 7 @ DAL 5 8:30 PM ET Final
COL 4 @ ANA 2 10:00 PM ET Final
ARI 1 @ SJ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 4 PHI 2 @ CAR 3 1:00 PM ET Final/SO
PIT 3 @ CBJ 5 2:00 PM ET Final
VAN 4 @ WPG 5 3:00 PM ET Final
TOR 1 @ BOS 2 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
WSH 3 @ OTT 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
TB 4 @ FLA 0 7:00 PM ET Final
BUF 0 @ NYI 3 7:00 PM ET Final
NJ 1 @ NYR 6 7:00 PM ET Final
DET 3 @ MIN 2 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
DAL 4 @ NAS 3 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
SJ 3 @ ARI 5 9:00 PM ET Final
CGY 4 @ EDM 0 10:00 PM ET Final
COL 1 @ LA 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 5 WSH 2 @ DET 1 5:00 PM ET Final
MTL 4 @ FLA 1 5:00 PM ET Final
OTT 2 @ TOR 3 7:30 PM ET Final/SO
PIT 1 @ PHI 4 12:30 PM ET Final
STL 2 @ CHI 1 7:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Apr 6 CAR 3 @ BUF 4 7:00 PM ET Final
CBJ 3 @ NYR 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
WPG 2 @ MIN 0 8:00 PM ET Final
LA 1 @ VAN 2 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
DAL 5 @ SJ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Apr 7 NYR 4 @ NJ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
NYI 4 @ PHI 5 7:00 PM ET Final
PIT 3 @ OTT 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
CAR 2 @ DET 3 7:30 PM ET Final
WPG 1 @ STL 0 8:00 PM ET Final
MIN 2 @ CHI 1 8:30 PM ET Final
NAS 2 @ COL 3 9:00 PM ET Final
ARI 2 @ CGY 3 9:00 PM ET Final
LA 2 @ EDM 4 9:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 8 TOR 0 @ CBJ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
BOS 0 @ WSH 3 8:00 PM ET Final
DAL 4 @ ANA 0 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 9 OTT 3 @ NYR 0 7:00 PM ET Final
CAR 3 @ PHI 1 7:00 PM ET Final
DET 3 @ MTL 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
NJ 3 @ TB 4 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
BOS 2 @ FLA 4 7:30 PM ET Final
CHI 1 @ STL 2 8:00 PM ET Final
MIN 4 @ NAS 2 8:00 PM ET Final
WPG 0 @ COL 1 9:00 PM ET Final/SO
LA 1 @ CGY 3 9:00 PM ET Final
SJ 3 @ EDM 1 9:30 PM ET Final
ARI 0 @ VAN 5 10:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 10 NYI 3 @ PIT 1 7:00 PM ET Final
BUF 2 @ CBJ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 11 OTT 3 @ PHI 1 12:30 PM ET Final
NYR 4 @ WSH 2 12:40 PM ET Final
CGY 1 @ WPG 5 3:00 PM ET Final
SJ 1 @ LA 4 3:00 PM ET Final
PIT 2 @ BUF 0 7:00 PM ET Final
MTL 4 @ TOR 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
NJ 2 @ FLA 3 7:00 PM ET Final
CBJ 5 @ NYI 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
DET 2 @ CAR 0 7:00 PM ET Final
BOS 2 @ TB 3 7:30 PM ET Final/SO
MIN 2 @ STL 4 2:19 PM ET Final
NAS 1 @ DAL 4 8:00 PM ET Final
CHI 2 @ COL 3 9:00 PM ET Final
ANA 2 @ ARI 1 9:00 PM ET Final
EDM 5 @ VAN 6 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Wed, Apr 15 OTT 3 @ MTL 4 7:00 PM ET Final
NYI 4 @ WSH 1 7:00 PM ET Final
CHI 4 @ NAS 3 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
CGY 2 @ VAN 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 16 PIT 1 @ NYR 2 7:00 PM ET Final
DET 3 @ TB 2 7:30 PM ET Final
MIN 4 @ STL 2 9:30 PM ET Final
WPG 2 @ ANA 4 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 17 OTT 2 @ MTL 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
NYI 3 @ WSH 4 7:00 PM ET Final
CHI 2 @ NAS 6 9:30 PM ET Final
CGY 1 @ VAN 4 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 18 DET 1 @ TB 5 3:00 PM ET Final
MIN 1 @ STL 4 3:00 PM ET Final
PIT 4 @ NYR 3 8:00 PM ET Final
WPG 1 @ ANA 2 10:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 19 NAS @ CHI 3:00 PM ET Preview
MTL @ OTT 7:00 PM ET Preview
VAN @ CGY 10:00 PM ET Preview
WSH @ NYI 12:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 20 NYR @ PIT 7:00 PM ET Preview
STL @ MIN 8:00 PM ET Preview
ANA @ WPG 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 21 TB @ DET 7:00 PM ET Preview
WSH @ NYI 7:30 PM ET Preview
NAS @ CHI 9:30 PM ET Preview
VAN @ CGY 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 22 MTL @ OTT 7:00 PM ET Preview
NYR @ PIT 7:00 PM ET Preview
STL @ MIN 9:30 PM ET Preview
ANA @ WPG 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 23 TB @ DET 7:00 PM ET Preview
NYI @ WSH TBD Preview
CHI @ NAS TBD Preview
CGY @ VAN TBD Preview
Fri, Apr 24 OTT @ MTL TBD Preview
PIT @ NYR TBD Preview
MIN @ STL TBD Preview
WPG @ ANA TBD Preview
Sat, Apr 25 DET @ TB TBD Preview
WSH @ NYI TBD Preview
NAS @ CHI TBD Preview
VAN @ CGY TBD Preview
Sun, Apr 26 MTL @ OTT TBD Preview
NYR @ PIT TBD Preview
STL @ MIN TBD Preview
ANA @ WPG TBD Preview
Mon, Apr 27 TB @ DET TBD Preview
NYI @ WSH TBD Preview
CHI @ NAS TBD Preview
CGY @ VAN TBD Preview
Tue, Apr 28 OTT @ MTL TBD Preview
PIT @ NYR TBD Preview
WPG @ ANA TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 29 DET @ TB TBD Preview
MIN @ STL TBD Preview

THN on Twitter